play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pressure free car sales

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling and car was presented in a fantastic way. Easy transaction and Chris made me feel comfortable at all times, thanks very much


  • 5

    Honest and open

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found the team very honest, open and straight forward and car had a great history too - couldn’t have asked for more and they also helped with arranging finance too! Many thanks


  • 5

    Refreshing transparency and well mannered as well as having the right car

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott had just the right luxury SUV I was looking for. They were well mannered, open and very trusting and not pushy during the whole process from seeing the car, test drive, agreement and payment. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership. Would highly recommend.

    By RACHAEL STOCKER on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great dealers. Chris was especially helpful with my car sale and purchase. Thanks very much. I would highly recommend Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By gemma thorn on 13 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very efficient, and very helpful. Every member of staff I dealt with were friendly and went above and beyond to help me we it’s my new car.


  • 5

    Good guy

    By CHRISTOPHER BALDWIN on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, seems to care a lot about his customers and fixed a minor issue the very next day.


  • 5

    Very professional and honest dealer. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks.

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and straightforward to deal with. So good and refreshing to not have to wade through BS. Definately buy from this firm again as dealer selects genuine cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic car, great service - definitely recommended!!

    By Helen Davis on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a Discovery Sport for ages and had been checking Autotrader for new listings every day. As soon as we saw the car advertised at Kempshott Car's I phoned up & spoke to Chris. Chris confirmed that the car was in exceptional condition and that his description was as accurate as possible. We immediately transferred a deposit and then travelled to Basingstoke the following morning. Within one minute of arriving it was obvious that the car was completely immaculate & hence the deal was done. We have now had the car a week and can confirm it is absolutely faultless. Chris was extremely honest & very welcoming. Anybody who is considering buying a car 'over the phone' need not be concerned - Chris is a great chap and will give you a very honest description of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good thank you

    By lee jackson on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service thanks for all your help


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest, Helpful, Easy.

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the experience. Comprehensive and consumate service.