play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Lexus over the phone and it was as described when collected. In fact Kempshott had completed extra maintenance that technically they didn't have to as I had bought and paid for the vehicle.


  • 5

    Buying a great car

    By BRIAN F on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Kempshott cars personnel to be very approachable, knowledgeable & happy to help. All questions were answered clearly & nothing seemed like too much trouble. A test drive was arranged without delay with no pressure to make up my mind quickly. I completed a purchase and trade in & found them to be very fair & reasonable. I would recommend Kempshott cars & I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience

    By GARY P on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with this Company.


  • 5

    Discovery 4

    By DAVID P on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paid a deposit over the phone without seeing the vehicle, when I arrived everyone was very helpful and the car was perfect and as described! The wife’s very happy with her new disco. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By andrew S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to buy a car from Kempshott Cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Review

    By richard F on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service provided everyone. I was very impressed from start to finish. Would def buy a car from these chaps again.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By mark C on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with , lovely car and would be more than happy to buy from This dealer again.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car!

    By garry M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy a great car. A family business based on getting you in the right car for the right price. Just bought a fantastic Jaguar XF with a completely straight forward part exchange. Absolutely no pressure to buy, I was able to test drive the car on my own. I was offered to take the car away and transfer the balance a couple of days later. I haven't stopped smiling since I drove it home. I will definitely be checking their stock list when I need to change this one. Thanks guys. Garry.


  • 5

    An honest garage

    By Chris W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I’ve bought from them, excellent honest service and really good cars fairly described. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By dave C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Friendly and helpful staff Fantastic service and professional