play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By simon F on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy a car from Kempshott Cars. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable staff that endeavour to help make the buying process enjoyable. I can’t recommend highly enough - when the time comes I will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    First rate buying experience

    By NICK F on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Kempshott Cars were a pleasure to deal. They arranged for the car I purchased from them to be serviced by a specialist in advance and a number of items checked as part of the deal. They made the process as simple as it could be and I would happily buy through them again.


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By jim B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say?! Doing business with Vince has been an absolute pleasure. I bought a classic Jag from him and was slightly apprehensive as this we the first used car I have ever bought. He completely put my mind at ease and did not put any pressure on the sale at all. Hopefully I have years of trouble free motoring in a beautiful car to come. Thanks for making the experience as easy as you did.


  • 5

    we would use this garage again

    By KEVIN W on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found this car sales to be very helpful, they answered all our questions and after sales was equally as good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Maddie M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth buying experience, with honest advice. the part exchange offer was fair and straightforward - no haggling over minor scratches. Nothing was too much trouble for kempshott cars, plus a great car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Enthusiastic

    By John H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott are extremely helpful and very good salesmen. No pushy approach to selling, just a cheerful disposition and enthusiastic love of cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chelsea G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explains the process and knows the cars his selling and very laid back.


  • 5

    XK coupe -

    By STEVE E on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car presented in v good/excellent condition as per advertisement. staff welcoming and open.


  • 5

    They go above and beyond - highly recommend!

    By EMMA C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault them at all, nothing is too much for the team. Absolute pleasure to buy my car from them and would recommend anyone buy their new car from Kempshott Cars for a stress free experience. They went above and beyond for me and I am over the moon with the car


  • 5

    Would give 10 stars if I could

    By CHERYL O on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and overall experience. Would love to come back again. Recommend to all.