play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You can buy with confidence at Kempshott Car Sales

    By richard B on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a 63 year old with 5 children I have bought quite a few cars over the years, my experience with Kempshott Cars was exceptional, the best ever! I travelled from Scotland to Basingstoke to collect this vehicle and it was well worth it, it was exactly as described and immaculately presented, other dealers could learn a lot from this garage, honest, friendly, professional and genuinely committed to exceptional customer service, simply, thank you!


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpfull, friendly and perfectly fair.

    By duncan M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We made a last minute decision to drive 60 miles to this Father and Son dealership. They were extremely helpful, well informed and incredibly trusting with the transaction. The car was great, we bought it - Happy Days!


  • 5

    My new bmw 320d touring

    By darren L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, it made buying a car a stress free experience. The car was presented in exceptional condition.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ian B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle service- quick and honest and a great deal


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By lynne M on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful advice and great experience - thanks very much :-)


  • 5

    Quality service

    By daniel K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his son were super friendly and helpful, I am more than happy with the car, it is what you see in the advert .I recommend a friend to buy X5 a week after I bought my 5 Series. I will recommend Kempshott Cars to any one who is interested in any of their cars .


  • 5

    BMW X3 purchase

    By MICHEAL W on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction purchased BMW X3 beautiful car as described, very helpful dealer Chris is a genuine gentleman polite courteous and very obliging. Would recommend highly Many thanks


  • 5

    Quality used car dealer

    By ABDUL A on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was honest and great to deal with. Bought a RR sport and it was exactly as described and prepared to a high standard. Seems to have a good selection of quality maintained cars. Will recommend . Abdul


  • 5

    BMW 530d purchase

    By MICHAEL O on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were fantastic to deal with, kept me informed of progress via phone calls as promised. The car's a gem and exactly as described. A real pleasure to deal with, would buy from Kempshott Cars again.


  • 5

    A great team.

    By susie T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Vince in the run up to and during the purchase. He was also happy to keep in touch months after we bought the car for further recommendations which was hugely appreciated.