play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jill E on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were able to drive the car on our own. He was honest and was not pushy. We struck a deal we were both happy with. I would recommend Kempshott cars. After we had purchased the car we came to look at, l browsed some of his other cars. They had a good variety, well presented. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Keep it up Kempshott

    By Ian R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars stock what can best be described as specialist cars. Vince who we dealt with could not have been more friendly or helpful. Very relaxed and not at all pushy like some can be. We were given the keys to the car we were interested in and told to go and enjoy, which we certainly did. On arrival back at the garage we were left on our own to check over the car thoroughly. The service history and paperwork were presented and talked through, which reassured us of how well the car had been cared for. Oh yes, and the car was going to be serviced prior to collection. All in all a very pleasurable experience. Nothing was too much trouble, and I would like to thank Vince for the first class service he gave us. And the car we bought, was a little Porsche Boxster. A real jewel of a car, and in absolutely immaculate condition. It was prepared by Paul, who also deserves a mention due to his fastidious valeting skills. A great garage with great cars.


  • 5

    Brought a Ford ranger

    By Scott M on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very honest and straight. Exactly what you need! Vehicle in a very clean and tidy presentable condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful sales man

    By KEITH H on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every car I seen in the garage were in excellent condition very clean, very pleased with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Top Quality select cars.

    By George H on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel quite a long way to see this car,and was concerned that it might not be as good as it looked in the photos.I need not have worried as the Car was just as described. The guy in charge could not have been more informative and helpful despite the fact that I could not get any money off the list price. I was warned when I rang that the car had to be that price,so I was not disappointed at all.He is a guy who one feels is being truthful and straight. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Una M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, helpful and friendly experience. Kempshott really love their cars and what they do which inspires confidence.


  • 5

    A cut above your average car dealer.

    By Lester M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Kempshott cars. Five stars chaps.

    By Justin N on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience. Sorted the car I wanted and added privacy glass on request. Delivered car to my home for no extra cost and gave me a good/fair price for my Porsche and Citroen. Very polite and professional. The chap who delivered the car and took away mine was again courteous and professional. I will buy again and recommend this dealer. Well done chaps.


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By John W on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car - a Kia Sorento - during an Autotrader search for SUVs. The description was very detailed and the car seemed to be a good price. We were looking for a Honda CRV to replace the one we had. On the way to look at a Honda in Farnham we stopped in at Kempshott Cars to have a quick look at the Kia. We were very impressed with the service and the car itself. We were allowed to take it out for a test drive on our own without anyone from Kempshott Cars being with us. Good level of trust! Also we talked to another customer who was about to take delivery of their new car. They were very complementary about Kempshott Cars having been a customer for many years. We were offered a very fair price for our Honda and we bought the car. We are delighted with it. Would certainly recommend Kempshott Cars to others


  • 5

    Good deals, great service.

    By Brian M on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Why pay over the odds at franchised dealers. Good deals to be had here. And nice people too.