play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with, it was a pleasure

    By ANDREW P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased that I visited this dealer as it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. I would return to purchase any vehicle from this dealership, so different from Main dealers who dont care about your needs rather then there pockets


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient.

    By leanne R on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys and fantastic service. Couldn’t thank them enough. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely return in the future when looking for a new car. Thank you so much guys, So in love with my car.


  • 5

    Purchase of a second car from this dealer.

    By NEIL M on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Kempshott Cars. On both occasions the paperwork was completed very quickly. The cars were presented in a good condition and full inspection was offered. A manual was missing on one of the cars, but a new one was ordered and posted to my home within a week. Will happily buy another car from this dealer knowing a good deal can be achieved.


  • 5

    Very Professional,Friendly and welcoming

    By MELANIE W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was brilliant from the moment we contacted Kempshott Cars to driving our newly purchased car home. We would like to say a big thank you .


  • 5

    Proud Jeep owner!

    By aldo P on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    KEMPSHOTT were top gents and helpful. Was a pleasure I'm super happy with my purchase! Aldo


  • 5

    800 mile round trip

    By colin M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the range rover exceeded my expectations in relation to the described condition from the sales manager. left my house keys & sunglasses in my car & they were sent 1st class post the next day. "THATS WHAT YOU CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE"


  • 5

    2006 BMW X5

    By DALE T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience throughout. I am very happy with my car and the dedicated service from the garage.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham B on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service with great knowledge about the car. Taxed the car online for us and allowed us to drive it home the same day (as viewing it) in order to avoid another 200 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By matthew P on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and made to feel very relaxed without any pressure.


  • 5

    Good high standard trading ethics.

    By jeff V on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars make you feel relaxed and comfortable when viewing their range of cars. No high pressure selling, in fact the team could not have been more accommodating. I would not hesitate in recommending Kempshott Cars to others, looking for a good quality second hand luxury vehicle.