play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By SEYED MAHMOUD on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t find any faults with Chris who was very honest and very helpful. Bought the car. No problem so far.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence…

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to end. Chris of Kempshott Cars let me view the car quite a few times and was always very welcoming. I bought a stunning Range Rover Velar (biggest purchase of my life!). He made the whole process so seamless. We got to view the car in our own time and space, he left us to it and didn’t let us make our own mind. I would recommend Kempshott Cars to anyone without a shadow of a doubt. Will definitely be buying my second car from here again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    had a great car purchase experience with Kempshott over the weekend, all hassle free and got a great car at a good price


  • 5

    By LAUREN JOLLIFFE on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Superb Service all around

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very clear on the spec of the car over the phone and was in great condition on arrival. Chris was not pushy at all, let me make my own mind up on the car. would definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By CLEMENT Chizarura on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from Chris and the Team. Car delivered safetly to me in Leicester.


  • 5

    By glen ford on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. No pressure seller who put right a few minor issues before purchase with no problem at all. Highly recommend


  • 5

    By RAJINDER SINGH on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Chris, bought car from him yesterday. He was very friendly and helpful. Car was very clean and very happy with our purchase. Would really recommend him


  • 5

    Very helpful, highly recommended

    By PHILIP SHARPLES on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DEAN HODGINS on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have to congratulate Chris of Kempshott cars, the service I received was first class from beginning to end . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chris , if you’re looking to buy a car hassle free then look no further. The process was a complete pleasure