play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    XK coupe -

    By STEVE E on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car presented in v good/excellent condition as per advertisement. staff welcoming and open.


  • 5

    They go above and beyond - highly recommend!

    By EMMA C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault them at all, nothing is too much for the team. Absolute pleasure to buy my car from them and would recommend anyone buy their new car from Kempshott Cars for a stress free experience. They went above and beyond for me and I am over the moon with the car


  • 5

    Would give 10 stars if I could

    By CHERYL O on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and overall experience. Would love to come back again. Recommend to all.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jill E on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were able to drive the car on our own. He was honest and was not pushy. We struck a deal we were both happy with. I would recommend Kempshott cars. After we had purchased the car we came to look at, l browsed some of his other cars. They had a good variety, well presented. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Keep it up Kempshott

    By Ian R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars stock what can best be described as specialist cars. Vince who we dealt with could not have been more friendly or helpful. Very relaxed and not at all pushy like some can be. We were given the keys to the car we were interested in and told to go and enjoy, which we certainly did. On arrival back at the garage we were left on our own to check over the car thoroughly. The service history and paperwork were presented and talked through, which reassured us of how well the car had been cared for. Oh yes, and the car was going to be serviced prior to collection. All in all a very pleasurable experience. Nothing was too much trouble, and I would like to thank Vince for the first class service he gave us. And the car we bought, was a little Porsche Boxster. A real jewel of a car, and in absolutely immaculate condition. It was prepared by Paul, who also deserves a mention due to his fastidious valeting skills. A great garage with great cars.


  • 5

    Brought a Ford ranger

    By Scott M on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very honest and straight. Exactly what you need! Vehicle in a very clean and tidy presentable condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful sales man

    By KEITH H on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every car I seen in the garage were in excellent condition very clean, very pleased with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Top Quality select cars.

    By George H on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel quite a long way to see this car,and was concerned that it might not be as good as it looked in the photos.I need not have worried as the Car was just as described. The guy in charge could not have been more informative and helpful despite the fact that I could not get any money off the list price. I was warned when I rang that the car had to be that price,so I was not disappointed at all.He is a guy who one feels is being truthful and straight. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Una M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, helpful and friendly experience. Kempshott really love their cars and what they do which inspires confidence.


  • 5

    A cut above your average car dealer.

    By Lester M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company.