play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Never purchased a car this quick!

    By joanne H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service! Couldn't fault, very friendly, helpful & knowledgable about the vehicle that I was viewing. Vehicle was immaculate. They were very trustworthy, my husband & I travelled down to Basingstoke from the Midlands taking us with 2 hours, expecting if the vehicle was what we wanted to pay a deposit & return later once paid to collect. But was told that after deposit due to the distance we had travelled to save us coming back down we could take vehicle and pay by bank transfer on our return! Amazing! I Recommend this Garage 100 %.


  • 5

    No pressure quality car sales.

    By karen H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars and service, thank you Chris for making our car buying experience so easy.


  • 5

    Great experience and a wonderful outcome!!!

    By james L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a experience buying a vehicle from Kempshott Cars. Nothing seemed too much trouble and I can’t thank the team enough for their professional guidance and support. Thanks to them, I got my dream car.


  • 5

    Lovely car and great service

    By DAVID L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars offered an incredibly friendly service and totally genuine experience. I was hugely delighted with the quality and speed of service, together with a great range and quality of product on offer. I got a fantastic car at a reasonable price. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By TERRY S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vince was very helpful and we did not feel under any pressure. We were made very welcome . We looked at various car's and nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend.wuold use again. T.strawson


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality of car

    By GUELORD L on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager was very friendly and accommodating regarding this purchase. He was professional and took time to help answer questions and our needs. Will definitely consider them for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By IAN N on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second Range Rover we have bought from Kempshott Cars, first one we had for 10 years with very little issues but much pleasure so we decided we needed to trade her in for a newer model and it had to be through Kempshott Cars. We would recommend them highly. Only problem is Vinnie lol not really great team of people!


  • 5

    Very pleased with the customer service and the car

    By danielle O on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with the car. Overall it was a very easy and straightforward process. So far, so good!


  • 5

    I bought the car!

    By ALAN M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy deal, very helpful. I travelled 200+ miles


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By simon F on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy a car from Kempshott Cars. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable staff that endeavour to help make the buying process enjoyable. I can’t recommend highly enough - when the time comes I will definitely be back for my next car.