play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent friendly service

    By Reza M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car and was given plenty of time to go round the car and really see for myself what was being offered. What I liked was that there was no hard push to sell the car to me. In fact ,I decided to go back a week later to test drive the car and again was given plenty of time and really left on my own to decide what I wanted to do.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Alan S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with,no messing about the car was better than advertised,would highly recommended them and would consider using them again even if it is a 1,000 miles round trip


  • 5

    Our new 4x4

    By DAVE W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new 4x4 - love it. Spoke to the garage before hand and they got it serviced by a main dealer ready for us to drive off after the test drive. Local independent dealer - really friendly and professional outfit. Would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, and efficient service!

    By JASPER D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view and test drive a Maserati GranTurismo S, and ended up driving off with my new car. This is definitely a good dealer; found that the car had been accurately described, in good condition, presented well, and fairly priced. Kempshott Cars provided an efficient and professional service, I found both Chris and Robert friendly and easy to deal with, this enabled me to drive off with my new car within an hour. I’m a very happy customer.


  • 5

    What you see is what you get.

    By Stephen O on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine service, would definitely do business again with Kempshott cars


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By PAUL K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars is a very professional dealership. The entire purchasing process and part exchange of my existing car was seamless and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Straight forward premium car dealer

    By Neil C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. No issues at all.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Mohammed U on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my fist telephone call to the end, the service provided by Chris, the business owner, was first class. I have never met anyone more trusting in this trade. He gave us the key to that car we were interested in and left us alone to check the car and go for a test drive - all by ourselves! He only got involved when we had questions. I would highly recommend this trader to anyone looking to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Paul T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very straightforward and charming, I drove my old car in and drove off with the new one. Superb


  • 5

    Satisfied Kempshott Customer

    By Brendan O on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a car with a particular specification for quite some time and when one appeared at Kempshott Motors it me little time to make the necessary arrangements to complete the purchase. I found all of the staff to be very fair to deal with and indeed they went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were addressed. When I look for my next car Kempshott Motors will be the first place I look!! Top quality.