play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality used car dealer

    By ABDUL A on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was honest and great to deal with. Bought a RR sport and it was exactly as described and prepared to a high standard. Seems to have a good selection of quality maintained cars. Will recommend . Abdul


  • 5

    BMW 530d purchase

    By MICHAEL O on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were fantastic to deal with, kept me informed of progress via phone calls as promised. The car's a gem and exactly as described. A real pleasure to deal with, would buy from Kempshott Cars again.


  • 5

    A great team.

    By susie T on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Vince in the run up to and during the purchase. He was also happy to keep in touch months after we bought the car for further recommendations which was hugely appreciated.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By INNOCENT O on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied, Chris was very professional and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNIE C on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service, very straight forward and easy to buy a car . This is the 2nd car we have purchased from them. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Kempshott cars awesome team

    By MARK P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vinnie was Very friendly and very helpful would recommend kempshott cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By aden T on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and take great care in what they do, smooth dealings from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By STEVIE K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to view the car on the Saturday and had a test drive, it was immaculate inside and out. The salesman was very friendly and not at all pushy. We picked the car up the next day although we could have taken it the same day. A very positive experience and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Tale of a Q7 fisherman

    By BRIAN H on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman Very helpful and laid back. Was not put under any pressure to buy the Q7 Everything was done for me, including the part exchange documents, tax from 1 car to the other, all the paperwork was complete Made it very easy for me to buy the car Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By luke R on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very welcoming. Straight over to help us as soon as we turned up. And best of all. I got to drive away in the car that day!