play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great dealer.

    By andre L on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and Chris was a true Gent to deal with.


  • 5

    Super genuine family run business ... super happy

    By JOANNE B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine nice family run business and shines through the business owner as soon as we met him .... we came from quite far to look at a car and the owner kept for us to make sure it wasn’t a wasted journey .... we was not disappointed ... we got given time to look and drive the car to be 100% happy and had absolutely no sales pressure at all .... the car was ready to go and priced really well meaning no need for us to try to knock down the price at all .... we honestly can’t say enough but our whole experience was great and deffo would use again. Thank you soo much for our lovely new car.


  • 5

    Easy and Simple!

    By DANIEL H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, knowledgeable and trusting. In uncertain times it’s great to see that there is car dealerships like this around.


  • 5

    Bought a new (to me) car

    By andrew C on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick turn around time. Walked in and 60 mins later i'm driving out with my car. Ask a question and you will get a honest answer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Romano R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful could not ask for better customer service.


  • 5

    On point. No mess

    By THOMAS P on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No messing around. Straight talker and got the deal done


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By christopher M on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wry polite efficient and helpful. The car was clean and ready to go as promised.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...5 stars

    By MICHELLE L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Setting the standard for car dealers...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 A great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also an amazing selection of luxury cars. Thank you so much 😊 Rob and Michelle x


  • 5

    Super customer service.

    By martin H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we received excellent service, a slight hiccup was deal with swiftly and competently. I have no hesitation in recommending Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By alex G on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and professional - very good company. Would recommend