play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN M on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely company to deal with superb service & will definitely use again when looking for another car cheers I love my car


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ALAN R on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with a soft approach coupled by great advice


  • 5

    Honest no pressure transaction

    By peter W on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a138 mile trip to Kempshott cars. When I arrived Vinnie came out to meet me opened the car made me a cup of coffee and left me to have a good look over the Volvo The car was taken off the forecourt for me to test drive. The car was just as Vinnie described beautiful condition. Pleasant no pressure transaction. Recommend


  • 5

    Happy smiling faces

    By mandy B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars are amazing. They were welcoming and professional to a T. My son and I were treated with such respect and came away with a smile on our faces and a new truck!


  • 5

    Will be back

    By ALAN N on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was debt to deal with . 66 reg disco was immaculate


  • 5

    Straightforward, no pressure, brilliant service.

    By michael F on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly, the gentleman I dealt with was incredibly helpful and accommodating, I couldn't be happier. This is the first time I have bought a car from this garage and I will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Outstanding, fantastic,good quality.

    By peter D on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vinnie was fantastic no pressure at all he let me have a good look around the vehicle that I purchased and then I went for a test drive and had been told to take my time no rush. Fantastic when it come also to purchase the vehicle explains all you need to know and all the details what a great team they have at Kempshott cars and the boss even dropped the vehicle off at my address for me thanks guys. I would recommend these people to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with, it was a pleasure

    By ANDREW P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased that I visited this dealer as it was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. I would return to purchase any vehicle from this dealership, so different from Main dealers who dont care about your needs rather then there pockets


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient.

    By leanne R on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys and fantastic service. Couldn’t thank them enough. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely return in the future when looking for a new car. Thank you so much guys, So in love with my car.


  • 5

    Purchase of a second car from this dealer.

    By NEIL M on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Kempshott Cars. On both occasions the paperwork was completed very quickly. The cars were presented in a good condition and full inspection was offered. A manual was missing on one of the cars, but a new one was ordered and posted to my home within a week. Will happily buy another car from this dealer knowing a good deal can be achieved.