play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with Chris at Kempshott Cars, not your typical salesman, a true professional that provided 10/10 service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very genuine very helpful and truly decent guy

    By JASON DAVIS on 02 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy early doors but Chris is a gentleman And very genuine, very very helpful. I’ve never ever came across a guy who is genuinely so helpful to his customers.


  • 5

    Land Rover

    By Naeem Lodhi on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest and trustworthy excellent customer service and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    A trusted business owner. Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Kempshott Cars to anyone looking for confidence in the seller. Chris was helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.


  • 5

    Old school, honest and no-nonsense car dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very upfront and honest about the condition of the car. Was happy to let me and my friend go off and road test it before buying. No pressure to buy and provided lots of information on the car’s history.


  • 5

    Not a 2nd hand carsales but an honest human being that just sells nice cars

    By atif malik on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I don't give this easily, but each star Chris richly deserves for; honesty (all the way, like no other!), trust (gave me the car and let me pay when I got home!), service (left my old car with him and his son drove back to my home), friendly and efficient (everything done super quick as his cars are all ready and prepped to go!).


  • 5

    The least painful experience buying a car ever.

    By christine harris on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st visit and test drive to the 2nd visit to purchase we were never under any pressure to part with our money. We were given the keys and told to go off and test drive on our own and when we returned, were told to go away and think about it before making any rash decision. Chris is really good at what he does and will look no further than Kempshott Cars when looking for our next motor


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward and honest

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience with Chris. During the test drive there was an issue with he a/c that was subsequently fixed without fuss. It transpired that this did not solve the issue. Chris was totally honest and upfront about the added complications, paid for my train fare to and from collection and arranged delivery of the vehicle once the issue had been fully resolved. All documentation of the original fault and corrective work was provided. An excellent experience. Simple, straightforward and honest.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By paul rogers on 20 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have bought a few cars from Chris he is a great no pressure salesman he just lets you look round and test drive on your own .I am convinced this is why they are so popular he has always given a good price on my old cars and always says go away and think about it to make sure the deal suits me.a great experience and stress free I would highly recommend kempshott cars