play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous and trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and very well run by Chris. Would use again. Very transparent and took time to discuss everything and make sure buying experience was pleasant.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car


  • 5

    A highly recommended business

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care, great communication, a welcoming people/business and environment. No pressure sale. I bought a very clean and excellent Range Rover Sport from them, no issues. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    1st class is all I can say

    By SAM KINGSTON on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    1st class is all I can say. Chris and his son Tom and the guys were fantastic to deal with. I bought the car a discovery based on images on their website and a chat with Chris. Paid a small deposit and they kept it for nearly 3 weeks as work kept me out of the country. Collect me from train shuttled us to our hotel and thats just a part of the kind helpful service. The vehicle was 100% of what was described. Chris was a pure gentleman from start to finish. Highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    The owner was very cordial and accommodating of my requests. He was honest,

    By khalid rafiq on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service


  • 5

    By NICHOLAS GIBBONS on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great price and great service.


  • 5

    Great service.. vehicle as described.. highly recommended..

    By Christopher Bakewell on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very helpful and the owner Chris went the extra mile to suit my needs..


  • 5

    By alan bailey on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a true gentleman. Very happy with the car. *****


  • 5

    Really great service and very accommodating

    By Mark Turner on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience purchasing a car from Chris @ Kempshott Cars was seemless, I would thoroughly recommend this garage nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    clear and accurate sales

    By colin bright on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    kempshot were clear and accurate on the sale of the car and it was exactly as advertised . so far i have been extremely pleased with my purchase