play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional,Friendly and welcoming

    By MELANIE W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was brilliant from the moment we contacted Kempshott Cars to driving our newly purchased car home. We would like to say a big thank you .


  • 5

    Proud Jeep owner!

    By aldo P on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    KEMPSHOTT were top gents and helpful. Was a pleasure I'm super happy with my purchase! Aldo


  • 5

    800 mile round trip

    By colin M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    the range rover exceeded my expectations in relation to the described condition from the sales manager. left my house keys & sunglasses in my car & they were sent 1st class post the next day. "THATS WHAT YOU CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE"


  • 5

    2006 BMW X5

    By DALE T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience throughout. I am very happy with my car and the dedicated service from the garage.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham B on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service with great knowledge about the car. Taxed the car online for us and allowed us to drive it home the same day (as viewing it) in order to avoid another 200 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By matthew P on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and made to feel very relaxed without any pressure.


  • 5

    Good high standard trading ethics.

    By jeff V on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars make you feel relaxed and comfortable when viewing their range of cars. No high pressure selling, in fact the team could not have been more accommodating. I would not hesitate in recommending Kempshott Cars to others, looking for a good quality second hand luxury vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended dealer.

    By nicholas A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advert and then talking to The owner on the phone I cannot rate this dealer high enough. I bought the car completely on trust as was abroad and I was more than impressed with what I got. Great value, excellent service and a real pleasure to deal with Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By TINA W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at the car showroom not knowing what to expect, you hear so many negative stories about buying second hand cars.chriss the owner was very welcoming, pulled the car into a nice big space, handed us all the paper work and said I'll leave you to it , take your time have a good look over the car read all the service history, when your ready to take it for a test drive.Chriss let us take it for a test drive on our own which was very refreshing, normally salesmen are constantly in your ear trying to sell the car, we were left alone to make or own judgment, the car sold it self my husband is one happy man.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend highly enough.

    By ed M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest car purchases I have ever experienced. Main dealers could learn from this pressure free, enjoyable way of doing business. My wife and daughter viewed the car initially without me and we treated exactly as I would have hoped. I would happily recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service and fair pricing for quality vehicles.