play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Product

    By Aaron Simpson on 13 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, great company helped out with all the small things following the purchase. Was quick easy and helpful, would recommend this company and would defiantly be using in the future.


  • 5

    brilliant easy purchase, great price car and beautifully presented

    By Robert James Pinkney on 29 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    approached kempshott cars after a horrendous experience with another car dealer, found chris to be friendly knowledgeable and truthful, trusted him straight away and did the deal with him, car was perfectly presented and priced well, can’t fault the service from him and would not hesitate to go back for another car and would recommend him very happy customers rob and sarah


  • 5

    Above and beyond. 100% recommended.

    By CHRISTOPHER daniels on 10 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Kempshott car sales went above and beyond to provide me with the very best possible deal! The car I purchased was simply stunning and the service received was second to none. Trade in of my PX car was a very competitive price and the whole process was smooth and easy. In all my years (62) I haven never experienced such a trust worthy and professional car transaction, sale and purchase. 100% recommend Kempshott Car Sales. Regards Chris D, Brighton.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend this dealer.

    By Steve on 01 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Chris at Kempshott cars for an easy and pleasant transaction. I am very pleased with my new Mercedes which was described accurately and in lovely condition .


  • 5

    I would deal with Kempshott again.

    By joseph england on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car was well prepared. Good test drive and well handled paperwork plus a good warranty.


  • 5

    By cristina-andreea stirbu on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend ed - quality used car seller .Chris is very knowledgeable and pleasant guy .Car was exactly as described in advert and over the phone .Great customer service - they will even pick you up from the local train station if required! Will use again


  • 5

    By N j harries on 07 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very helpful and took our car in part exchange at a very reasonable price offered


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealers

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can not thank Chris enough, the whole experience of buying a car at Kempshott Cars was superb. From the first phone call to collecting the car was made so easy, every question answered, would definitely recommend