play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Shaunagh M on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Kempshott Cars are absolutely amazing. I had a fantastic experience when purchasing my car and I absolutely love my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Jack W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently at Kempshott Cars and the service was first class from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    buy with confidence from this dealer

    By DARRYL H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    perfect car buying experience a real pleasure doing business with kempshott car sales .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ROBERT G on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is in great condition as promised. Excellent service from Chris. He taxed the car and let us drive home and complete the payment later. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Overall excellent

    By gary H on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found the buying and overall experience far superior to using a main dealer - would happily visit again


  • 5

    this garage is on another level

    By ROBERT W on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars are on another level to any other car dealership I have dealt with so far i couldn’t be happier with the car brought and the service I have received it’s no wonder they have been in business for 35 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ROZA C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Tom made the entire process very easy . It was a big decision to trade in my Fiesta for an Evoque but I did not feel pressured at all . Not a criticism but had hoped to get a little more for the trade in . Overall I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Very Good.

    By MATT C on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle & service. Very straightforward purchase & delivery. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport

    By JOHN C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent organisation and Sales well run by Chris Car was delivered to London by their driver and payment made upon arrival - A pleasure to do business with Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By anthony M on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful helped me out with getting the car and really friendly