play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chris is amazing

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    made every step quite easy and less stressful. Even offers you advice. great service


  • 5

    By Catalin Neatu on 29 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy to communicate with guys, guiding you to the best choices


  • 5

    CHRIS HAS EXCELLENT SELECTION OF CARS AND SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By florence nakyejwe lubowa on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Chris was so professional, also ensured that we were happy with the car, by giving us a thorough inspection of the car. And making the whole process smooth.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and competitive p/ex deal


  • 5

    What a dealer!

    By robin taylor on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we were completely spoilt, were unsure of which particular vehicle in the land rover range we wanted and Chris had one of each and allowed us free range to browse, absolutely no hard sell, allowed a very trusting test drive and it made the whole experience enjoyable. Decided on a car allowed them time to prepare it and the end result could not be bettered, as new! The whole transaction reassured my faith in decent honest people.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By JANE RAYMOND on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, great service, great car at great value

    By phil morris on 12 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Customer care and consideration was excellent. The car was absolutely as described and presented. Nothing too much trouble. Can’t speak any more highly of Chris.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and accomadating


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    would recommend


  • 5

    By barry walsh on 23 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Responsive and accommodating.. Relaxed and comfortable customer experience. Can’t fault. Very happy. Great car.