play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Total peace of mind

    By MARK P on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first visit to hand over. Never once felt pushed into a sale. Was left to look over car and make my own mind. Put a deposit down on the car so that i could sort the sale of my own car out and they had no issues at all holding the car until i was ready to collect. (2 weeks) Family run and just overall could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Really impressive

    By ANDREW W on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class. I bought a £44K Range Rover over the phone. I had never dealt with Kempshott Car Sales before but Chris was incredibly helpful, transparent and professional from the start. I traded my old car in for a very fair price and Chris sent a colleague to deliver the new car and take away the old. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again.


  • 5

    Bought a DREAM CAR - Very Happy !

    By ARSHAD A on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best Experience ever with KEMPSHOTT CARS and the Car bought is a dream !


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience Ever A+++++

    By ARSHAD A on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many Cars in my life. But never had an such a trustful and exceptional experience before. The service received was very professional and informative. By buying a lovely car, we have learned at the same time of a great customer service too. All the Best Guys A+++ I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TRADER TO ANY FAMILY AND FRIEND.


  • 5

    Straight up honesty

    By DAVID N on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbeatable service. When I first enquired about the absolute pristine rs3 Kempshott cars had for sale, first impressions always mean a lot to me. And boy he made one. The description was bang on. I was hesitant on buying a car 100s of miles away but he made it so simple. I’d definitely use him again in the future if I ever get bored of mine. Never expected to be left to test drive a very expensive car by myself whilst he sat working in his showroom with some of, if not the cleanest used cars I’ve ever come across. Even down to part exchanging my bmw, a good fair price which I was very happy with. Thanks to the team at Kempshott cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ADI B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and experienced seller, I received all the information I needed. Recommended. Best price on market.


  • 5

    Excellent true gent

    By ANDY B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris 100% genuine car is exactly how described purchased over the phone would highly recommend & the driver who delivered the car was a lovely guy professional company


  • 5

    Thrilled with my car, and brilliant service.

    By DEAN D on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't rate Kempshott Cars any more highly. A family business, it was easily the most honest and efficient experience I've had buying a car – and I have been driving 19 years. I was lucky to spot my Mercedes-Benz within a few hours of the advert going online, and completed the transaction over the course of a weekend. I'd spent a long time looking for a beautiful, factory-original example and here it was. I'll come back to Kempshott when I'm looking for another car. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CRAIG R on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after by Chris and after buying the car . Outstanding customer care . Still looking after me now .


  • 5

    Efficient Dealership, great car and hassle free...

    By MATTHEW C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb start to finish, car was exactly as expected/listed.