play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Mike B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had read a couple of less than flattering reviews of Kempshott Cars before going there and my experience could not have been more different. From the start the people there were helpful, relaxed and informed. A bit salesy at first perhaps (but I suppose that's the guy's job) but dealt with every issue. Probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By BEN M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with could not be happier. The guys at Kempshott made the purchase of my Jeep a pleasure. Couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JARED S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very quick and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent company, 100% recommend

    By Oliver W on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to arrange for us to have the vehicle when needed. I would 100 % recommend this company, the whole experience was refreshing. Owner not at all pushy, just genuine. Vehicles good prices and excellent quality.


  • 5

    Seamless transition from old car to new

    By Martin T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove to kempshott and on arrival was dealt with in a friendly professional manner. Traded in car for a good price and new car is excellent. Will return


  • 5

    excellent friendly service

    By Reza M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car and was given plenty of time to go round the car and really see for myself what was being offered. What I liked was that there was no hard push to sell the car to me. In fact ,I decided to go back a week later to test drive the car and again was given plenty of time and really left on my own to decide what I wanted to do.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Alan S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with,no messing about the car was better than advertised,would highly recommended them and would consider using them again even if it is a 1,000 miles round trip


  • 5

    Our new 4x4

    By DAVE W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new 4x4 - love it. Spoke to the garage before hand and they got it serviced by a main dealer ready for us to drive off after the test drive. Local independent dealer - really friendly and professional outfit. Would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, and efficient service!

    By JASPER D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view and test drive a Maserati GranTurismo S, and ended up driving off with my new car. This is definitely a good dealer; found that the car had been accurately described, in good condition, presented well, and fairly priced. Kempshott Cars provided an efficient and professional service, I found both Chris and Robert friendly and easy to deal with, this enabled me to drive off with my new car within an hour. I’m a very happy customer.


  • 5

    What you see is what you get.

    By Stephen O on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine service, would definitely do business again with Kempshott cars