play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating

    By DEAN B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and helpful. I travelled long-distance to come and view/test-drive the vehicle so when I decided it was the right car we were able to complete the sale on the same day to save me having to do another long return trip.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By THOMAS A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, delivered the car to me on time, as promised and well prepared, straightforward to deal with.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Awesome!!!

    By STEVE S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the perfect car and you guys made it so easy! Within 24 hours We were driving home so happy! We have owned many cars but never has the customer service been top quality and professional as the guys at Kempshott Cars! We would defiantly recommend and will only use them in the future! Thank you!!


  • 5

    A genuinely enjoyable experience.

    By John E on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Porsche Carrera from Chris, at no time was I under any pressure to make a decision about purchasing the vehicle and Chris could not have done more to make the process simple and straightforward. Chris is a very genuine individual, a rare character these days. Everything he promised to do, he did and on time, I would buy another car from him and have no concerns about the quality, background or description of the vehicle. I will be recommending him to my friends.


  • 5

    Top guys

    By Gurminder M on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Wayne were so helpful throughout the whole process. Great dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience. Wayne was e reall

    By RICHARD L on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, Wayne. Had a small problem, called and explained, took total consideration of the fact that I did not live locally and suggested taking car to local dealer to have the small problem resolved and that he would honour the bill. You couldn't ask for more than that. The car runs lovely with no problems. Thank you Richard Lloyd


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Aaron F on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch down at kempshott cars, great service, professional, friendly and good quality vehicles. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    %100

    By SHWAN H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with them and very good dealer. I recommend to all my friends to get cars from them ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent garage for a fantastic car

    By Sandra C on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly super helpful people, not at all pushy, gave us a good trade in deal on our existing car and when I arrived to collect the new car it was ready and waiting for me, they had even gone to the trouble of fitting a dog guard as they knew this was important for me. Took time to go through all the car controls so I was safe to drive off. Cannot fault the experience at all and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, helpful and friendly

    By Ian N on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a car from. I was skeptical at first at it was a small showroom along a road of houses but was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and helpful staff. I mainly dealt with the salesman Vince who made the hole experience of buying a car and coming up with a deal to include my existing car as PX painless and easy. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Vince for all your help. Regards Ian One satisfied customer