play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By James J on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have no hesitation in highly recommending Kempshott Cars! Great customer service! In particular Vinnie, Nothing to much trouble, very knowledgable and helpful made us feel very valued and welcome from the start!


  • 5

    Easy to buy and very helpful

    By Matthew P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful


  • 5

    No pressure and no sales pitch.

    By Jon B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the car is as good as the dealer then I have bought a bargain


  • 5

    Kempshott Cars - Customer Service Matter

    By Anam H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XJ from Kempshott Cars. The experience of buying such an expensive car is quite daunting but the customer service I received from Vince and the management team was excellent. He was very clear from the outset about the condition of the car and the fact that if I see it I would buy it. And he was not wrong. Vince picked me up from Basingstoke station and had the XJ valeted and cleaned ready for my pick up. It became clear that Kempshott Cars take great pride in customer experience and their reputation in car market and their local community. I am very pleased with my purchase and that is mostly due to Vince and the Kempshott cars team made my car buying experience an enjoyable one.


  • 5

    Great car from a welcoming business

    By Daniel M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fantastic car. Very welcoming and able to have a good conversation with them. In the motor trade a small business that's been around for years says it all.


  • 5

    Very pleased with car excellent service

    By ANNETTE P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service .Bought a Slk Mercedes .love it.Annette Purdue


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Jonathan R on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, no pressure service today from Chris at Kempshott Cars. Highly recommended, and would certainly use again. Thanks.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By VICTORIA D on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars were great. They were not pushy in any way but were informative and helpful. They answered any correspondence quickly and even collected my husband from the station when he travelled to collect the car. As for the car - my new-to-me mini clubman - it's gorgeous!


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Diana Eleanor P on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terribly smart professional approach for one purchasing a vehicle from this garage. A super pleasure to meet the Dealership and acquiring a Very smart beautifully presented suv Thankyou for all your help. First Class. Diana


  • 5

    BMW X5 rich

    By Richard R on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Kempshott cars I recently bought a BMWX5 very helpful staff and the car was presented immaculately will definitely be using this dealer again thanks guys