play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer💪💪

    By Laz M on 11 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I came across this dealer by chance whilst searching for the car. The experience I got it’s WOW*****, if I’ve to explain all it might sound like exaggeration. All I can say Kempshott cars garage is the best ever. Kind, friendly and very supportive all the way. We love our Evoque 2.2 SD4. Thanx Chris and Tom🙏🙏


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy company to deal with. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    By Gerry J on 27 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience buying a car I have ever had. I went to veiw the car and ended up buying it and driving it home all in one afternoon. Chris couldn't have been more helpful and thorough explaining the finances, and then dealing with all the paperwork that was needed. Brillient service, thank you.


  • 5

    Fab company

    By dianne c on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to to buy a car, the service and after sales service is first class well done to Chris and Tom and thanks


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Louise W on 24 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A lovely experience, very friendly and lovely staff, thank you Tom and Chris


  • 5

    Everything you could ever want in a car dealer

    By Simon C on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover sport from Chris today and all I can say is perfect is not enough to describe the service received today. Honest, friendly, helpful, fantastic service and more. I would highly recommend Chris and kempshott cars to anyone and will definitely be back when it’s time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Diana Eleanor P on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terribly smart professional approach for one purchasing a vehicle from this garage. A super pleasure to meet the Dealership and acquiring a Very smart beautifully presented suv Thankyou for all your help. First Class. Diana


  • 5

    BMW X5 rich

    By Richard R on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Kempshott cars I recently bought a BMWX5 very helpful staff and the car was presented immaculately will definitely be using this dealer again thanks guys


  • 5

    Great service with nice cars

    By Nathan T on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2005 CLS500 from here. Lovely looking car needing only a new owner - Me :-) I had great service from here and would not hesitate to use again. Cars are ready to drive away and they always have some great looking cars on the front as I drive past.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By sara s on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a range rover sport from Kempshott Cars a few weeks back and was really pleased with the car and the professional service. I must admit being a female, purchasing a car can be quite daunting but the sales person I dealt with made me feel at ease and there was no pressure. After I bought the car I had an issue with the electric handbrake, I took the car back and was giving a courtesy car whilst this was being rectified. There was no drama and the handbrake was fixed within 2 days. I would, without hesitation recommend Kempshott Cars to my family and friends. I recommend them highly and they are deserving of a great review!

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 06/09/17

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH, glade you are very happy, all the best kempshott cars


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Christina S on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car can be such a pain but the guys at Kempshott cars made it so easy.picked me up from the train station and the car was as described super clean and had all main dealer service historythe car was perfect so we paid and took it home with us.also it had new tyres and a new mot.im so happy a big thanks to Chris the owner and Robert the sales guy we dealt with...we will be back for another car for our son we he passes his test