play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By INNOCENT O on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied, Chris was very professional and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNIE C on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service, very straight forward and easy to buy a car . This is the 2nd car we have purchased from them. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Kempshott cars awesome team

    By MARK P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vinnie was Very friendly and very helpful would recommend kempshott cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By aden T on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and take great care in what they do, smooth dealings from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By STEVIE K on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to view the car on the Saturday and had a test drive, it was immaculate inside and out. The salesman was very friendly and not at all pushy. We picked the car up the next day although we could have taken it the same day. A very positive experience and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Tale of a Q7 fisherman

    By BRIAN H on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman Very helpful and laid back. Was not put under any pressure to buy the Q7 Everything was done for me, including the part exchange documents, tax from 1 car to the other, all the paperwork was complete Made it very easy for me to buy the car Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By luke R on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very welcoming. Straight over to help us as soon as we turned up. And best of all. I got to drive away in the car that day!


  • 5

    Nice and smooth transaction

    By MARTIN B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly place. Would do business again.


  • 5

    Bought a Porshe on px

    By ABDUL Q on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with these guys! I managed to do a px at ease.


  • 5

    Great customer service and good quality stock.

    By chris G on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good quality stock. Cars are very well presented and are MOT'd before sale. Very pleased with our BMW X3. Many thanks. Will come to you guys again in future.