play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended dealer.

    By nicholas A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advert and then talking to The owner on the phone I cannot rate this dealer high enough. I bought the car completely on trust as was abroad and I was more than impressed with what I got. Great value, excellent service and a real pleasure to deal with Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By TINA W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at the car showroom not knowing what to expect, you hear so many negative stories about buying second hand cars.chriss the owner was very welcoming, pulled the car into a nice big space, handed us all the paper work and said I'll leave you to it , take your time have a good look over the car read all the service history, when your ready to take it for a test drive.Chriss let us take it for a test drive on our own which was very refreshing, normally salesmen are constantly in your ear trying to sell the car, we were left alone to make or own judgment, the car sold it self my husband is one happy man.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend highly enough.

    By ed M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest car purchases I have ever experienced. Main dealers could learn from this pressure free, enjoyable way of doing business. My wife and daughter viewed the car initially without me and we treated exactly as I would have hoped. I would happily recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service and fair pricing for quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Great Experience A+

    By MICHEAL F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received from Vince. Land Rover Disco 4 was in fantastic condition and was able to take it for a no pressure test drive. Looking forward to Vince helping in the aftercare and servicing on the vehicle too.. A+


  • 5

    Never purchased a car this quick!

    By joanne H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service! Couldn't fault, very friendly, helpful & knowledgable about the vehicle that I was viewing. Vehicle was immaculate. They were very trustworthy, my husband & I travelled down to Basingstoke from the Midlands taking us with 2 hours, expecting if the vehicle was what we wanted to pay a deposit & return later once paid to collect. But was told that after deposit due to the distance we had travelled to save us coming back down we could take vehicle and pay by bank transfer on our return! Amazing! I Recommend this Garage 100 %.


  • 5

    No pressure quality car sales.

    By karen H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars and service, thank you Chris for making our car buying experience so easy.


  • 5

    Great experience and a wonderful outcome!!!

    By james L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a experience buying a vehicle from Kempshott Cars. Nothing seemed too much trouble and I can’t thank the team enough for their professional guidance and support. Thanks to them, I got my dream car.


  • 5

    Lovely car and great service

    By DAVID L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars offered an incredibly friendly service and totally genuine experience. I was hugely delighted with the quality and speed of service, together with a great range and quality of product on offer. I got a fantastic car at a reasonable price. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By TERRY S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vince was very helpful and we did not feel under any pressure. We were made very welcome . We looked at various car's and nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend.wuold use again. T.strawson


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality of car

    By GUELORD L on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager was very friendly and accommodating regarding this purchase. He was professional and took time to help answer questions and our needs. Will definitely consider them for future car purchases.