play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By luke R on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, and very welcoming. Straight over to help us as soon as we turned up. And best of all. I got to drive away in the car that day!


  • 5

    Nice and smooth transaction

    By MARTIN B on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly place. Would do business again.


  • 5

    Bought a Porshe on px

    By ABDUL Q on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with these guys! I managed to do a px at ease.


  • 5

    Great customer service and good quality stock.

    By chris G on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good quality stock. Cars are very well presented and are MOT'd before sale. Very pleased with our BMW X3. Many thanks. Will come to you guys again in future.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By nick N on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is excellent, very pleased. It was exactly as described, and nicely cleaned / prepared, with brand new MOT. The dealings and transaction were friendly, smooth, and conducted in good faith (I was free to test drive on my own, and was offered to complete the bank transfer after I had taken the car away and arrived home). Got a reasonable price for my car in p/ex. As expected, probably less than if I had sold privately. But, they didn't pick my car to pieces, simply took a quick look and gave me a price. Again, very smooth. They did all the work on the V5 log books, car tax, etc, taking the hassle out for me. Very happy. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport from Kempshott cars

    By gillian S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great guy vi**ey is. Really easy to talk to and treated us like royalty. Nothing is too much trouble he really did go above and beyond...thank you for an easy transaction. And as for the test drive...wow and thank you. They are now sourcing another car for us. I felt at ease all the way and he could not do enough for us. Kempshott Cars keep up the hard work


  • 5

    Brought JEEP Grand Cherokee

    By ben C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Great experience, brought the car before seeing after reading the reviews of Kempshott, great price and value. Vinnie looked after us from start to finish, everything was ready on arrival, we're made to feel comfortable as soon as we arrived I wouldn't hesitate to use Kempsthott again. Thank you Vin, the car has been exactly as described, very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and transaction

    By SIMON F on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and it was a stress-free purchase. Would be happy to use again.


  • 5

    “ Excellent Car Buying Experience ”

    By kekal P on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The was the single best car buying experience I have ever had. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service.Need some financing? Vinny will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. Vinny helped me purchase my dream car and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! No pressure and very honest with me. Thank you, Vinny!


  • 5

    The best guys to buy a car from!

    By les W on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They guys at Kempshott were really helpful, they also played along with a story to tell my eager wife that the car had been sold (true to me) so I could make a real special surprise for her. There service was accurate, helpful and generally nice guys to do business with. They also helped with a local pick up from the station. All in all a 5 star service!