play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car!

    By garry M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy a great car. A family business based on getting you in the right car for the right price. Just bought a fantastic Jaguar XF with a completely straight forward part exchange. Absolutely no pressure to buy, I was able to test drive the car on my own. I was offered to take the car away and transfer the balance a couple of days later. I haven't stopped smiling since I drove it home. I will definitely be checking their stock list when I need to change this one. Thanks guys. Garry.


  • 5

    An honest garage

    By Chris W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I’ve bought from them, excellent honest service and really good cars fairly described. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By dave C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Friendly and helpful staff Fantastic service and professional


  • 5

    You can buy with confidence at Kempshott Car Sales

    By richard B on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a 63 year old with 5 children I have bought quite a few cars over the years, my experience with Kempshott Cars was exceptional, the best ever! I travelled from Scotland to Basingstoke to collect this vehicle and it was well worth it, it was exactly as described and immaculately presented, other dealers could learn a lot from this garage, honest, friendly, professional and genuinely committed to exceptional customer service, simply, thank you!


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpfull, friendly and perfectly fair.

    By duncan M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We made a last minute decision to drive 60 miles to this Father and Son dealership. They were extremely helpful, well informed and incredibly trusting with the transaction. The car was great, we bought it - Happy Days!


  • 5

    My new bmw 320d touring

    By darren L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, it made buying a car a stress free experience. The car was presented in exceptional condition.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ian B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle service- quick and honest and a great deal


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By lynne M on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful advice and great experience - thanks very much :-)


  • 5

    Quality service

    By daniel K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his son were super friendly and helpful, I am more than happy with the car, it is what you see in the advert .I recommend a friend to buy X5 a week after I bought my 5 Series. I will recommend Kempshott Cars to any one who is interested in any of their cars .


  • 5

    BMW X3 purchase

    By MICHEAL W on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction purchased BMW X3 beautiful car as described, very helpful dealer Chris is a genuine gentleman polite courteous and very obliging. Would recommend highly Many thanks