play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Car!

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Vogue Autobiography off of Chris. The car is exactly as described, if not better. Can't rate him as a dealer enough. Im a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Their service was excellent they pictme up from the station very good on the phone they explained everything to personaly took me through the whole process nicely


  • 5

    Great service and trustworthy

    By HEATHER SADLER on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    We were in good hands! Great communication and very flexible.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By mohna kaur on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Has is a true gent. Made the process easy. Nice and quick and left nothing to chance. Great selection of cars. Top service and 5 star recommendation from me!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Kenpshott cars, Great experience

    By alex lucas on 10 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is a great place to start as I did when Kenpshott Cars had just what I was looking for. Great reviews for this dealer gave me the confidence to travel 120 miles for a viewing . Met up with the legend they was Chris, old school & very knowledgeable with no fuss or faff thus making buying a car ( I can honestly say this ) the most easy & pleasurable experience I've had.. The Audi RSQ3 I purchased was picked up on the day in immaculate condition, stored inside overnight with all documentation ready to go. Please give this dealer a serious look if they've got what your looking for, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Great Cars, fair and honest Seller

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car as described, very straightforward company to do business with. I am very happy recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - will be dealing with again 5 Star

    By jordan stark on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service, fantastic car and exactly as described.


  • 5

    Exemplary service

    By eversley lewis on 21 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    They did everything well. Arranged the sale, delivery and they have always been available to answer any questions. Very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a good deal with ( Mr Chris) Kempton cars . Nice and clean car no doubt. Thanks Chris.