play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By DAVID C on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Very attentive and caring trustworthy business


  • 5

    Such a simple process

    By yvonne R on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of the vehicle so simple. Nothing was too much trouble, would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Relaxing experience

    By CLIVE F on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic firm to do business with, professional and nothing was to much trouble, it made buying a car a relaxing experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARTIN K on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. I have bought 5 cars with them over the years, so very satisfied. 👍👍👍👍😳


  • 5

    Excellent and polite service.

    By david B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars gave excellent, polite and straight forward service. Chris and Rob were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Second purchase 'as new used car at good price'

    By WILLIAM G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase from Kempshott Motors first a Range Rover Vogue more than ten years ago and this time four days ago a Range Rover Evoque. The owner recognised me and provided the same high quality service, beautifully presented 'as new' car and again at an attractively pitched price. Although now living 45 minutes away I had used Kempshott to monitor the cars I was interested in - spotted the Loire blue Evoque with 'sparkling silver' finish, arranged to see it mid afternoon, liked it, took my trade in car, agreed the deal and drove the Evoque home home - another excellent car buying experience. Garth Gunston Ludshott Manor Bramshott


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service! Highly recommended

    By paul J on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly personal service. We would have no problem in recommending Chris to any of our friends or family.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer and amazing cars

    By KIMBERLEY W on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was brilliant. I couldn’t fault anything. He was polite, courteous and you could tell he cared about what he did. It was a drive to get to the showroom but so worth it. The transaction was smooth, quick and faultless. My new car is amazing and just what I was looking for. Thanks Chris I will definitely be recommending and coming back again!


  • 5

    Excellent Car with Great Customer Care

    By seb S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business. Great car and good old fashioned customer care. Car was delivered to our drive with excellent communication. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By richard H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the Kempshott Cars team were top notch. I bought a Landrover Discovery Sport which was both a good price and exactly as listed. We identified a couple of things that needed to be sorted and Chris was absolutely on it. This is a business that cares about customers and cares about its reputation for customer service. Absolutely honest and they keep their promises. I will be back to buy my next car from Kempshott Cars.