play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By William H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy, open and professional transaction. Could not have been more helpful. Car presented in excellent, clean condition with all paperwork expertly handled.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Garry M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X5 from this dealer. Fantastic relaxed purchase. The owner (think his name was Chris) was really nice and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 31/08/17

    MORNING GARY, means a lot to me and will be in touch reference my daughters mortgage, regards chris


  • 5

    Highly recommend Kempshott cars

    By Mark H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly service, trustworthy, I was not pushed into anything, he let me take my time and decide at my own pace. I would recommend Kempshott cars to anyone looking for a high end market car.


  • 5

    Purchase from Kempshott Cars.

    By STEPHEN J on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got clear straight-forward answers to my questions and a car that was sensibly priced and exactly as advertised. I felt very happy buying from this company and would happily recommend them to anyone else looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Great

    By George G on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, straight-forward and hassle free experience. Good selection of quality motors and Chris was a gent.


  • 5

    Experience

    By ROBERT W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable about the car we bought. Felt like they were genuinely interested in helping. We were going to buy a similar car from a main dealer, but went with Kempshott in the end as it felt a more personal and friendly service


  • 5

    Great experience at Kempshott Cars

    By Daniel G on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Kempshott Cars were some of the most helpful and accommodating in have encountered. The owner Chris gave great and sound advice regarding the purchase of my new vehicle and the selling of my old vehicle. I would purchase from Kempshott again, a great experience all-in-all.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from Kempshott Cars

    By Daniel S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars were a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact to picking up the car. Very professional, polite and trusting throughout the whole process. The car is a delight and my wife is extremely happy with it. The car is a pleasure to drive and completely as described with no hidden issues or problems. I would recommend them to any one of my friends / clients.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and cars

    By Ahmed S on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Chris is fantastic, straight to the point and very trustworthy! Very much recommended and its very refreshing to see this kind of dealership! Thank you for an amazing car!


  • 5

    Good price, honest and friendly dealer

    By James R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and very honest, very pleased with the car we purchased