play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Aaron F on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bunch down at kempshott cars, great service, professional, friendly and good quality vehicles. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    %100

    By SHWAN H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with them and very good dealer. I recommend to all my friends to get cars from them ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent garage for a fantastic car

    By Sandra C on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly super helpful people, not at all pushy, gave us a good trade in deal on our existing car and when I arrived to collect the new car it was ready and waiting for me, they had even gone to the trouble of fitting a dog guard as they knew this was important for me. Took time to go through all the car controls so I was safe to drive off. Cannot fault the experience at all and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, helpful and friendly

    By Ian N on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a car from. I was skeptical at first at it was a small showroom along a road of houses but was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and helpful staff. I mainly dealt with the salesman Vince who made the hole experience of buying a car and coming up with a deal to include my existing car as PX painless and easy. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Vince for all your help. Regards Ian One satisfied customer


  • 5

    A pleasant change

    By JOEL B on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Kempshott and dealt with Chris. He couldn't have been more professional and more helpful. We are delighted with the car and would highly recommend the service. A pleasant change from some of the other dealers we came across in our search. Top Man Chris!


  • 5

    Good Friendly Service

    By Pat T on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Wasn't at all pushy, left us to make up our own minds. The car was presented in an immaculate condition. spotlessly clean

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 10/12/16

    morning pat many thanks for your kind review please have a lovely Christmas from chris kempshottcars


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By MATT S on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales manager Vince who dealt with my purchase of my A3 Audi was very helpful and honest about the car, the Audi was exactly as advertised and a good price. I would recommend the car dealer to friends and family


  • 5

    Great cars, Great people,Great service

    By MARTIN W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not one to often leave reviews but felt compelled to do so regarding my car purchase with Kempshott. From the moment I arrived I was made very welcome by Vince who was a very nice down to earth straight talking guy. Vince took time to explain and answer any questions I had regarding my purchase. Not being your average petrol head I had to ask what probably seemed a very basic thing,this was treated with both professionalism and humour. Felt very at ease with both Chris and Vince and never pressured. Still early days with my car, but feel that should any issues arise the after sales would be there. Will be highly recommending these guys to friends and family looking to purchase cars in the future. Thanks fellas for helping me find and purchase my boyhood dream. It was a pleasure to meet and buy from you and thanks for showing me how to open the petrol cap!!!. Martin


  • 5

    One word, PERFECT.

    By James H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top guys, absolutely 5 star service and support. I would definitely deal with these guys again, very professional, nothing is to much trouble and no one trying a hard dale tactic on you. Genuinely the best dealer I have ever bought a car from.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience Kempshott.

    By NICK H on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Porche from Kempshott..I dealt mainly with Chris who has been just brilliant.The car was presented in fantastic condition Chris's knowledge of the car was excellent.I would strongly recommend this Garage to anyone they are total professionals.Also massive thanks to Vince.