play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dealer very helpful from start to finish

    By David J on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleseant experience from start to finish,would recommend to anybody would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent, well chuffed!

    By JAMIE S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the service and car we received from Kempshott cars. The guys were so helpful and wouldn’t let us agree anything until we were 100% happy with payment and quality. They have continued to help out with plate transfers etc no trouble at all. We will be using them again and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great service and a happy customer

    By Nigel U on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from my first enquiry to the guys collecting me from the station. I bought the car from the website before seeing it and the description was accurate and I'm really chuffed with vehicle. Service couldn't be faulted!


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Robert K on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact with Chris at Kemshott Cars until leaving with the car today the overall experience was first class. Honestly, Chris must be the best used car business owner in the UK. Brilliant


  • 5

    Probably the smoothest, fastest car purchase ever

    By Mark S on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Kempshott are honest, friendly and reliable. They only sell high quality, well prepared cars and are really easy to do business with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Mercedes c63

    By Marcus H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C63 from Kempshott. The car was exactly as described over the phone - very clean with all the matching service docs etc. I did have a small problem with the car after I picked it up but this was fixed by Kempshott free of charge. Overall I am very pleased with the car and would happily buy from Kempshott again.


  • 5

    Made life very easy

    By Ian C on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an X5 based on a phone description from Kempshott Carsand when I turned up to collect having not viewed the car it was better than I had hoped. A very accurate and honest description provided.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Wayne D on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase and PX was a breeze completely honest and genuine transaction Had a small issue with car after a week or so which Kempshott fully rectified and resolved Very happy

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 28/08/17

    HI WAYNE, GLADE YOU AND YOUR WIFE ARE VERY HAPPY, REGARDS CHRIS


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By William H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy, open and professional transaction. Could not have been more helpful. Car presented in excellent, clean condition with all paperwork expertly handled.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Garry M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X5 from this dealer. Fantastic relaxed purchase. The owner (think his name was Chris) was really nice and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 31/08/17

    MORNING GARY, means a lot to me and will be in touch reference my daughters mortgage, regards chris