play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JARED S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very quick and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent company, 100% recommend

    By Oliver W on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to arrange for us to have the vehicle when needed. I would 100 % recommend this company, the whole experience was refreshing. Owner not at all pushy, just genuine. Vehicles good prices and excellent quality.


  • 5

    Seamless transition from old car to new

    By Martin T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove to kempshott and on arrival was dealt with in a friendly professional manner. Traded in car for a good price and new car is excellent. Will return


  • 5

    excellent friendly service

    By Reza M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car and was given plenty of time to go round the car and really see for myself what was being offered. What I liked was that there was no hard push to sell the car to me. In fact ,I decided to go back a week later to test drive the car and again was given plenty of time and really left on my own to decide what I wanted to do.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Alan S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with,no messing about the car was better than advertised,would highly recommended them and would consider using them again even if it is a 1,000 miles round trip


  • 5

    Our new 4x4

    By DAVE W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new 4x4 - love it. Spoke to the garage before hand and they got it serviced by a main dealer ready for us to drive off after the test drive. Local independent dealer - really friendly and professional outfit. Would recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, and efficient service!

    By JASPER D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view and test drive a Maserati GranTurismo S, and ended up driving off with my new car. This is definitely a good dealer; found that the car had been accurately described, in good condition, presented well, and fairly priced. Kempshott Cars provided an efficient and professional service, I found both Chris and Robert friendly and easy to deal with, this enabled me to drive off with my new car within an hour. I’m a very happy customer.


  • 5

    What you see is what you get.

    By Stephen O on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly genuine service, would definitely do business again with Kempshott cars


  • 5

    Very professional garage

    By PAUL K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars is a very professional dealership. The entire purchasing process and part exchange of my existing car was seamless and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Straight forward premium car dealer

    By Neil C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. No issues at all.