play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, Great people,Great service

    By MARTIN W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not one to often leave reviews but felt compelled to do so regarding my car purchase with Kempshott. From the moment I arrived I was made very welcome by Vince who was a very nice down to earth straight talking guy. Vince took time to explain and answer any questions I had regarding my purchase. Not being your average petrol head I had to ask what probably seemed a very basic thing,this was treated with both professionalism and humour. Felt very at ease with both Chris and Vince and never pressured. Still early days with my car, but feel that should any issues arise the after sales would be there. Will be highly recommending these guys to friends and family looking to purchase cars in the future. Thanks fellas for helping me find and purchase my boyhood dream. It was a pleasure to meet and buy from you and thanks for showing me how to open the petrol cap!!!. Martin


  • 5

    One word, PERFECT.

    By James H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top guys, absolutely 5 star service and support. I would definitely deal with these guys again, very professional, nothing is to much trouble and no one trying a hard dale tactic on you. Genuinely the best dealer I have ever bought a car from.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience Kempshott.

    By NICK H on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Porche from Kempshott..I dealt mainly with Chris who has been just brilliant.The car was presented in fantastic condition Chris's knowledge of the car was excellent.I would strongly recommend this Garage to anyone they are total professionals.Also massive thanks to Vince.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By James J on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have no hesitation in highly recommending Kempshott Cars! Great customer service! In particular Vinnie, Nothing to much trouble, very knowledgable and helpful made us feel very valued and welcome from the start!


  • 5

    Easy to buy and very helpful

    By Matthew P on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful


  • 5

    No pressure and no sales pitch.

    By Jon B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If the car is as good as the dealer then I have bought a bargain


  • 5

    Kempshott Cars - Customer Service Matter

    By Anam H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XJ from Kempshott Cars. The experience of buying such an expensive car is quite daunting but the customer service I received from Vince and the management team was excellent. He was very clear from the outset about the condition of the car and the fact that if I see it I would buy it. And he was not wrong. Vince picked me up from Basingstoke station and had the XJ valeted and cleaned ready for my pick up. It became clear that Kempshott Cars take great pride in customer experience and their reputation in car market and their local community. I am very pleased with my purchase and that is mostly due to Vince and the Kempshott cars team made my car buying experience an enjoyable one.


  • 5

    Great car from a welcoming business

    By Daniel M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fantastic car. Very welcoming and able to have a good conversation with them. In the motor trade a small business that's been around for years says it all.


  • 5

    Very pleased with car excellent service

    By ANNETTE P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service .Bought a Slk Mercedes .love it.Annette Purdue


  • 5

    Great, friendly service.

    By Jonathan R on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, no pressure service today from Chris at Kempshott Cars. Highly recommended, and would certainly use again. Thanks.