play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great straightforward service. Honest and trusting team - would happily buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service and good price.

    By CHRISTOPHER SCARLES on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris was good to deal with and everything went smoothly. Delivery good as promised. It would have been useful to know that the battery needed replacing!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very professional and supportive throughout the transaction. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    First Class Local Dealership - Great Cars and Great Service!

    By ROBERT QUICK on 06 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    My experience of this dealership was first class - we bought a used low mileage Land Rover Discovery. We are really please with the car which was exactly as described and Chris was a delight to deal with. He is a no-nonsense guy who is absolutely true to his word on my experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pushy salesman. Was left to look around at my pace. Car was perfect and as described would highly recommend and definitely would buy from there again.


  • 5

    First class garage you can trust.

    By MARK MOODY on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class garage. Trustworthy and honest garage with top class cars. I couldnt be happier with my purchase. The vehicle is in first class condition. The purchase was very smooth. No hesitation in recommending. I'm going to enjoy my car very much, but I have no doubt I'll be going back to Kempshott if we need a car in the future.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Steve Pink on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I’ve had in over 50 years of buying cars. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Good, honest car dealer

    By TONY GRANYCOME on 21 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good quality car at competitive price. Service was great and they even picked me up from the station. Very easy transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, would highly recommend!!!

    By SAIMA ALI on 09 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service during sales and after sales. Chris and his son supported us through a minor issue we had after sales. Chris ensured the car was collected and dropped back only in a matter of days the issue was resolved by a main dealer garage. I am so grateful and thankful for their support throughout the whole process. They did a wound trip of 200 miles to ensure the car was back with us. Thanks saima & Vix


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By ELLIOTT HURLEY on 02 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, not pushy at all, explained the process very well, I would highly recommend them.