play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ADI B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and experienced seller, I received all the information I needed. Recommended. Best price on market.


  • 5

    Excellent true gent

    By ANDY B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris 100% genuine car is exactly how described purchased over the phone would highly recommend & the driver who delivered the car was a lovely guy professional company


  • 5

    Thrilled with my car, and brilliant service.

    By DEAN D on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't rate Kempshott Cars any more highly. A family business, it was easily the most honest and efficient experience I've had buying a car – and I have been driving 19 years. I was lucky to spot my Mercedes-Benz within a few hours of the advert going online, and completed the transaction over the course of a weekend. I'd spent a long time looking for a beautiful, factory-original example and here it was. I'll come back to Kempshott when I'm looking for another car. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CRAIG R on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after by Chris and after buying the car . Outstanding customer care . Still looking after me now .


  • 5

    Efficient Dealership, great car and hassle free...

    By MATTHEW C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb start to finish, car was exactly as expected/listed.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By LOUIS A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, felt looked after, simple transaction, owner came across as being very honest. Work was done to car by main dealer which could have been ignored. Overall experience was great,I would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Range Rover Purchase

    By DAVID R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly chaps with a nice selction of vehicles


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, no pressure and professional.

    By ANTHONY W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    best car purchase experience i have had, picked up from station by them ,no pressure, helpful, friendly service . the vehicle was perfect for us, we would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service Highly recommend. Thank you.

    By MIKE W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARA F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest man felt very comfortable buying of him . highly recommended