play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By IAN T on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful buying experience with no hard sell, all conducted in a very friendly, relaxed, and professional way. The car I purchased was as described, immaculate, and was presented beautifully. Would I purchase another car from Kempshott Cars? I most certainly would. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding *****

    By SPENCER PEEK on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Chris at Kempshott cars. Friendly, honest and couldn’t have been more helpful. Fair negotiation, trusting and trustworthy. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    By robert MUGFORD on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They we’re most helpful trustworthy and I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By JENNIFER BROWNE on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Kempshott anyday of the week.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend them enough, the best service I've ever had.

    By martin davies on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars i have to say are outstanding and so trustworthy, if you want a car this is the place to go. I love my Mercedes I purchased from them 5* every time


  • 5

    Friendly staff and very pleasant to deal with

    By ROBERT U on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars went the extra mile to deliver a wonderful car and took all our needs into consideration. We will certainly be doing business again in the future,


  • 5

    Highly recommended and fantastic company

    By DANIEL C on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new car from here today and Chris and the guys were fantastic. No pushy sales, honest, loyal and absolutely fair with the money side. Highly recommend and will recommend to everyone and will be back next time I change my car!! Fantastic car sales!!


  • 5

    Great Family business

    By alan R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover from Kemshott 6 years ago and the service and vehicle were perfect. Once again they have excelled with my convertible Evoque! . Great honest people!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By DAVID C on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Very attentive and caring trustworthy business


  • 5

    Such a simple process

    By yvonne R on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of the vehicle so simple. Nothing was too much trouble, would thoroughly recommend