play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful, highly recommended

    By PHILIP SHARPLES on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DEAN HODGINS on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have to congratulate Chris of Kempshott cars, the service I received was first class from beginning to end . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chris , if you’re looking to buy a car hassle free then look no further. The process was a complete pleasure


  • 5

    By DANIEL GRIFFITHS on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Chris, from my first enquiry phone call to the hand over he was great. Chris also kindly picked us up from the train station as we travelled a fair way, we could not ask anymore from him. Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By justin parsons on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, honest, fair, the car I purchased was good value and the finance arranged was competitive and prompt. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top Top Man :-)

    By MARTIN POOL on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a lovely man and it was an absolute please to business with him. I have bought many cars over the year but this was the best and easiest transaction ever !!! The car I bought was like it was brand new and nothing was too much trouble. 5 Stars all day long ***** Martin Pool


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with everything and made it all a breeze purchasing a new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a quality car to back up!

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris was nothing but professional when he explained the quality of the the car that I bought over the phone. He will be my first call when I'm looking for my next car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service and communication is straight forward and quick, highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely car


  • 5

    A stress free experience and a happy customer.

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris dealt with this sale and PX. Communication was very good and everything was dealt with smoothly. The car I bought was exactly as described and I am very pleased with the service Chris provided. I will recommend.