play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By steve E on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Never bought a car with so much ease Chris sorted everything out for me making it a pleasure


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By john H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and professional family run business


  • 5

    First rate buying experience. Worth 10 stars!

    By kevin S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car is excellent, very pleased. It was exactly as described, and nicely cleaned / prepared. The dealings and transaction were friendly, smooth, and conducted in good faith, I was free to test drive on my own which was a first for me. Got a reasonable price for my car in p/ex. As expected, probably less than if I had sold privately. But, they didn't pick my car to pieces, simply took a quick look and gave me a price. Again, very smooth. Very happy. I would happily recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service and fair pricing for quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By neil D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and engaging, not pushy. Very happy with the experience


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car.

    By gary P on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and without the sales pressure you might expect.


  • 5

    Great service and team

    By NIGEL C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great and friendly team , I’m enjoying the car 👍 Many thanks Nigel


  • 5

    Friendly knowledgeable service. Would recommend!

    By Mark A on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business that is not pushy, knowledgable about the cars they have. Gave a good value for part exchange. Would highly recommend and will be back when the time comes to upgrade our other family car.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By COLIN B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Lexus over the phone and it was as described when collected. In fact Kempshott had completed extra maintenance that technically they didn't have to as I had bought and paid for the vehicle.


  • 5

    Buying a great car

    By BRIAN F on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Kempshott cars personnel to be very approachable, knowledgeable & happy to help. All questions were answered clearly & nothing seemed like too much trouble. A test drive was arranged without delay with no pressure to make up my mind quickly. I completed a purchase and trade in & found them to be very fair & reasonable. I would recommend Kempshott cars & I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience

    By GARY P on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with this Company.