play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff and very pleasant to deal with

    By ROBERT U on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars went the extra mile to deliver a wonderful car and took all our needs into consideration. We will certainly be doing business again in the future,


  • 5

    Highly recommended and fantastic company

    By DANIEL C on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new car from here today and Chris and the guys were fantastic. No pushy sales, honest, loyal and absolutely fair with the money side. Highly recommend and will recommend to everyone and will be back next time I change my car!! Fantastic car sales!!


  • 5

    Great Family business

    By alan R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover from Kemshott 6 years ago and the service and vehicle were perfect. Once again they have excelled with my convertible Evoque! . Great honest people!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By DAVID C on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Very attentive and caring trustworthy business


  • 5

    Such a simple process

    By yvonne R on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of the vehicle so simple. Nothing was too much trouble, would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Relaxing experience

    By CLIVE F on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic firm to do business with, professional and nothing was to much trouble, it made buying a car a relaxing experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARTIN K on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. I have bought 5 cars with them over the years, so very satisfied. 👍👍👍👍😳


  • 5

    Excellent and polite service.

    By david B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars gave excellent, polite and straight forward service. Chris and Rob were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Second purchase 'as new used car at good price'

    By WILLIAM G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase from Kempshott Motors first a Range Rover Vogue more than ten years ago and this time four days ago a Range Rover Evoque. The owner recognised me and provided the same high quality service, beautifully presented 'as new' car and again at an attractively pitched price. Although now living 45 minutes away I had used Kempshott to monitor the cars I was interested in - spotted the Loire blue Evoque with 'sparkling silver' finish, arranged to see it mid afternoon, liked it, took my trade in car, agreed the deal and drove the Evoque home home - another excellent car buying experience. Garth Gunston Ludshott Manor Bramshott


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service! Highly recommended

    By paul J on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly personal service. We would have no problem in recommending Chris to any of our friends or family.