play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a new (to me) car

    By andrew C on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick turn around time. Walked in and 60 mins later i'm driving out with my car. Ask a question and you will get a honest answer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Romano R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful could not ask for better customer service.


  • 5

    On point. No mess

    By THOMAS P on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No messing around. Straight talker and got the deal done


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By christopher M on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wry polite efficient and helpful. The car was clean and ready to go as promised.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...5 stars

    By MICHELLE L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Setting the standard for car dealers...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 A great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also an amazing selection of luxury cars. Thank you so much 😊 Rob and Michelle x


  • 5

    Super customer service.

    By martin H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we received excellent service, a slight hiccup was deal with swiftly and competently. I have no hesitation in recommending Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By alex G on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and professional - very good company. Would recommend


  • 5

    So easy, no messing about, done and dusted .

    By christina M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris is one of kind, a genuinely nice man,very helpful . Great customer service. Very knowledgable.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By scott P on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner and his son have a really good attitude which is refreshing and apart from being well priced the addition of a 3 month warranty always gives piece of mind. They have a no hard sell attitude and can’t do enough to ensure you leave them with a great quality car but also the confidence that should something go wrong they will be there for you. I am really pleased with my purchase and am positive you would be too.


  • 5

    Better than the best

    By DAVID B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the last 50+ years I am what you might call a bit experienced. I have never had such a pleasurable experience in buying a car before. Kempshott were a delight to deal with. If Heineken did car sales they still wouldn't be better than these guys. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and their honesty shone through. I thoroughly recommend them. I am not connected with them in any way, no relation and didn't even know of them until the Autotrader advert. I would give them 6 stars but it only goes up to 5!