play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, no pressure and professional.

    By ANTHONY W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    best car purchase experience i have had, picked up from station by them ,no pressure, helpful, friendly service . the vehicle was perfect for us, we would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service Highly recommend. Thank you.

    By MIKE W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARA F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest man felt very comfortable buying of him . highly recommended


  • 5

    Very happy

    By fiona S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Straightforward, genuine sale. Beautiful car. C and family couldn't have been more pleasant to do business with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAWEL Z on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate car and excellent service from Chris. He always answers for my email and text. We discover some small faults but Chris sorting out everything before hand the car to me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By NIGEL C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very considerate and nothing was too much trouble. The vehicle I had seen on auto trader and it was exactly as the advert said.. The car upon arrival was out ready for the test drive and it was absolutely immaculate. I have purchased the car and love it if they have the car you want the service will not disappoint.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP

    By MARK G on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience. The transaction was very straightforward to deal with and Dealer fair on price. Very different to others I tried and high standards.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Shaunagh M on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Kempshott Cars are absolutely amazing. I had a fantastic experience when purchasing my car and I absolutely love my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Jack W on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently at Kempshott Cars and the service was first class from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    buy with confidence from this dealer

    By DARRYL H on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    perfect car buying experience a real pleasure doing business with kempshott car sales .