play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably Easiest purchase ever

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really easy to deal with. Car was 100% as described. I travelled from Liverpool to Basingstoke and was not disappointed. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Honest service good price


  • 5

    Excellent family business, who I would happily trust again

    By Jerry @ Hurlingham Wessex on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Without any exaggeration, this is how car dealers should be. Having had a completely wasted journey to another dealer the day before, I was hoping for a better experience on my second attempt and I was not disappointed. I asked about the state of the car before travelling by train to see the car, asking to be reassured that my journey would not be wasted, and it was immediately obvious by the way I was treated that I was in much better hands. I was picked up from the station and was given open, frank information on the car, and it was as promised. There was no glossing over anything and there was no hard sell. They are not a huge dealer with hundreds of cars desperate to make each sale count, but I would trust that the cars that they do have are exactly as they say are, and are well priced. I also run a family business and I hope that my clients come away from dealing with me as happy as I am having been to Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Great service, superb vehicle.

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris' service was second to none. He runs a great car sales organisation and is exceptionally helpful. A great place to buy from.


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a vehicle from

    By matthew mcnab on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, honest, transparent. I travelled over a hundred miles to collect my car. Put me at ease straight away when I arrived


  • 5

    By KRIS vanderpuye on 26 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a honest and a genuine man, everything about the car was great as expected. We ended up having a good chat and he is so real, first time seeing the car I just loved it. The car was serviced and was in good condition, customer service was great too.


  • 5

    By Oludare Akosile on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and was a pleasant transaction! Very well run family business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Anonymous on 29 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service and communication from Chris. We travelled from Scotland to buy and car was as described 👌. I will recommend to others based on my experience Thankyou chris


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the car & the service and delivery was handled very personally & professionally. I would highly recommend