play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with the customer service and the car

    By danielle O on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with the car. Overall it was a very easy and straightforward process. So far, so good!


  • 5

    I bought the car!

    By ALAN M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy deal, very helpful. I travelled 200+ miles


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By simon F on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy a car from Kempshott Cars. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable staff that endeavour to help make the buying process enjoyable. I can’t recommend highly enough - when the time comes I will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    First rate buying experience

    By NICK F on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Kempshott Cars were a pleasure to deal. They arranged for the car I purchased from them to be serviced by a specialist in advance and a number of items checked as part of the deal. They made the process as simple as it could be and I would happily buy through them again.


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By jim B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say?! Doing business with Vince has been an absolute pleasure. I bought a classic Jag from him and was slightly apprehensive as this we the first used car I have ever bought. He completely put my mind at ease and did not put any pressure on the sale at all. Hopefully I have years of trouble free motoring in a beautiful car to come. Thanks for making the experience as easy as you did.


  • 5

    we would use this garage again

    By KEVIN W on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found this car sales to be very helpful, they answered all our questions and after sales was equally as good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Maddie M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth buying experience, with honest advice. the part exchange offer was fair and straightforward - no haggling over minor scratches. Nothing was too much trouble for kempshott cars, plus a great car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Enthusiastic

    By John H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott are extremely helpful and very good salesmen. No pushy approach to selling, just a cheerful disposition and enthusiastic love of cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chelsea G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explains the process and knows the cars his selling and very laid back.


  • 5

    XK coupe -

    By STEVE E on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car presented in v good/excellent condition as per advertisement. staff welcoming and open.