play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best used car dealer around

    By Shaun P on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. I felt so at ease dealing with this dealer everyone was so friendly and genuine. The car itself was delivered in superb quality. I had no appreciation buying from them and will be recommending them to anyone I know in the market for a quality used car with quality service. I can go on all day praising them. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ


  • 5

    How buying a used car should be

    By Stuart C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward transaction. The owner of the business offered me a fair price for my trade-in, didn't try to pressure me, was very responsive to any queries, and the car he sold me was as described. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes ML

    By Steven R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a used car from! Professional and polite and very fair! Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Kenoshir cars review.Ok

    By Kevin M on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good after sales service. Genuine and honest.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Mike B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had read a couple of less than flattering reviews of Kempshott Cars before going there and my experience could not have been more different. From the start the people there were helpful, relaxed and informed. A bit salesy at first perhaps (but I suppose that's the guy's job) but dealt with every issue. Probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By BEN M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with could not be happier. The guys at Kempshott made the purchase of my Jeep a pleasure. Couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JARED S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very quick and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent company, 100% recommend

    By Oliver W on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to arrange for us to have the vehicle when needed. I would 100 % recommend this company, the whole experience was refreshing. Owner not at all pushy, just genuine. Vehicles good prices and excellent quality.


  • 5

    Seamless transition from old car to new

    By Martin T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove to kempshott and on arrival was dealt with in a friendly professional manner. Traded in car for a good price and new car is excellent. Will return


  • 5

    excellent friendly service

    By Reza M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to see a car and was given plenty of time to go round the car and really see for myself what was being offered. What I liked was that there was no hard push to sell the car to me. In fact ,I decided to go back a week later to test drive the car and again was given plenty of time and really left on my own to decide what I wanted to do.