play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A perfect example of brilliant customer service

    By Aaron F on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic experience from start to finish, friendly and very professional well worth the travel. The car was in immaculate condition and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Kempshott Cars


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By William R on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my Range Rover Evoque. Dealt with Chris and Robert. Through they were amazing. Polite and professional and very helpful. Usually buy from main dealerships but this has completely changed my mind. 5 star service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Catalin I on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and brilliant service. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. I will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 20/03/18

    WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THIS ONE PLEASE, SOLD THE CUSTOMER A CAR AND SEND HIME A REQUEST FROM THE ADVERT AND SENDS YOU A NICE REPORT ABOUT US AT KEMPSHOTT CARS !!!!!!!!


  • 5

    I'm very happy with the car

    By GRANT G on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team was fast, efficient and friendly, service was great !


  • 5

    Kempshott service

    By ROSS M on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service! Car was exactly as described, easy to deal with and a very nice guy! Will definitely deal with Kempshott cars again in the future!


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with them

    By ALAN W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a slk from them and from initial telephone call to them they could not have been more helpful. I was unable to get to the garage for a few days so they offered to drive the car to me the following day . There was no pressure to buy and the car was as described. We had a subsequent discussion on trade in and they were very fair with what they offered me on my car. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Courteous, polite and helpful.

    By Colin T on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars was recommended to me and they met every expectation. Courteous, polite, helpful and generous with advice. Others could do well in mirroring this type of service.


  • 5

    Dealer very helpful from start to finish

    By David J on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleseant experience from start to finish,would recommend to anybody would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent, well chuffed!

    By JAMIE S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the service and car we received from Kempshott cars. The guys were so helpful and wouldn’t let us agree anything until we were 100% happy with payment and quality. They have continued to help out with plate transfers etc no trouble at all. We will be using them again and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great service and a happy customer

    By Nigel U on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from my first enquiry to the guys collecting me from the station. I bought the car from the website before seeing it and the description was accurate and I'm really chuffed with vehicle. Service couldn't be faulted!