play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A truly unexpected car buying pleasure!

    By BERNARD T on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First impression was quality of photographs & how many there were. I'm a big believer in more being better. The car description was very thorough, which means not needing to ask many questions. When I rang, the salesman was very knowledgeable about the car's history etc. After arranging to view the car, I was informed right up to leaving home, whether it had been sold or someone else had shown an interest. Very re-assuring when travelling a long distance to view! The viewing was completely hassle free. No pressure to purchase, & a very pleasant salesman. I could tell from the other cars for sale that Kempshott Cars only sold good quality vehicles. After agreeing a part exchange deal, I can only praise the way things went forward before the day of the changeover. I would certainly recommend Kempshott Cars to any potential customer. First class!


  • 5

    Audi A5 brought feo

    By Tom W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A5 from kempshott cars. Great service, would highly recommend them, no stress buying and i would buy from here again!


  • 5

    NICE FAMILY BUSINESS

    By CHRIS B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick sales of a lovely kept car, seemed honest and would use again.


  • 5

    Honest family business

    By CHRIS B on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest family business, will recommend them to all


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating

    By DEAN B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and helpful. I travelled long-distance to come and view/test-drive the vehicle so when I decided it was the right car we were able to complete the sale on the same day to save me having to do another long return trip.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By THOMAS A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, delivered the car to me on time, as promised and well prepared, straightforward to deal with.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Awesome!!!

    By STEVE S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the perfect car and you guys made it so easy! Within 24 hours We were driving home so happy! We have owned many cars but never has the customer service been top quality and professional as the guys at Kempshott Cars! We would defiantly recommend and will only use them in the future! Thank you!!


  • 5

    A genuinely enjoyable experience.

    By John E on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a Porsche Carrera from Chris, at no time was I under any pressure to make a decision about purchasing the vehicle and Chris could not have done more to make the process simple and straightforward. Chris is a very genuine individual, a rare character these days. Everything he promised to do, he did and on time, I would buy another car from him and have no concerns about the quality, background or description of the vehicle. I will be recommending him to my friends.


  • 5

    Top guys

    By Gurminder M on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Wayne were so helpful throughout the whole process. Great dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience. Wayne was e reall

    By RICHARD L on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, Wayne. Had a small problem, called and explained, took total consideration of the fact that I did not live locally and suggested taking car to local dealer to have the small problem resolved and that he would honour the bill. You couldn't ask for more than that. The car runs lovely with no problems. Thank you Richard Lloyd