play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably the smoothest, fastest car purchase ever

    By Mark S on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Kempshott are honest, friendly and reliable. They only sell high quality, well prepared cars and are really easy to do business with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Mercedes c63

    By Marcus H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C63 from Kempshott. The car was exactly as described over the phone - very clean with all the matching service docs etc. I did have a small problem with the car after I picked it up but this was fixed by Kempshott free of charge. Overall I am very pleased with the car and would happily buy from Kempshott again.


  • 5

    Made life very easy

    By Ian C on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an X5 based on a phone description from Kempshott Carsand when I turned up to collect having not viewed the car it was better than I had hoped. A very accurate and honest description provided.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Wayne D on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase and PX was a breeze completely honest and genuine transaction Had a small issue with car after a week or so which Kempshott fully rectified and resolved Very happy

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 28/08/17

    HI WAYNE, GLADE YOU AND YOUR WIFE ARE VERY HAPPY, REGARDS CHRIS


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By William H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very easy, open and professional transaction. Could not have been more helpful. Car presented in excellent, clean condition with all paperwork expertly handled.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Garry M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X5 from this dealer. Fantastic relaxed purchase. The owner (think his name was Chris) was really nice and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 31/08/17

    MORNING GARY, means a lot to me and will be in touch reference my daughters mortgage, regards chris


  • 5

    Highly recommend Kempshott cars

    By Mark H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly service, trustworthy, I was not pushed into anything, he let me take my time and decide at my own pace. I would recommend Kempshott cars to anyone looking for a high end market car.


  • 5

    Purchase from Kempshott Cars.

    By STEPHEN J on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got clear straight-forward answers to my questions and a car that was sensibly priced and exactly as advertised. I felt very happy buying from this company and would happily recommend them to anyone else looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Great

    By George G on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, straight-forward and hassle free experience. Good selection of quality motors and Chris was a gent.


  • 5

    Experience

    By ROBERT W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable about the car we bought. Felt like they were genuinely interested in helping. We were going to buy a similar car from a main dealer, but went with Kempshott in the end as it felt a more personal and friendly service