play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Mohammed U on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my fist telephone call to the end, the service provided by Chris, the business owner, was first class. I have never met anyone more trusting in this trade. He gave us the key to that car we were interested in and left us alone to check the car and go for a test drive - all by ourselves! He only got involved when we had questions. I would highly recommend this trader to anyone looking to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Paul T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very straightforward and charming, I drove my old car in and drove off with the new one. Superb


  • 5

    Satisfied Kempshott Customer

    By Brendan O on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a car with a particular specification for quite some time and when one appeared at Kempshott Motors it me little time to make the necessary arrangements to complete the purchase. I found all of the staff to be very fair to deal with and indeed they went above and beyond to make sure that all my needs were addressed. When I look for my next car Kempshott Motors will be the first place I look!! Top quality.


  • 5

    A perfect example of brilliant customer service

    By Aaron F on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic experience from start to finish, friendly and very professional well worth the travel. The car was in immaculate condition and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Kempshott Cars


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By William R on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my Range Rover Evoque. Dealt with Chris and Robert. Through they were amazing. Polite and professional and very helpful. Usually buy from main dealerships but this has completely changed my mind. 5 star service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Catalin I on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and brilliant service. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. I will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Kempshott Cars on 20/03/18

    WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THIS ONE PLEASE, SOLD THE CUSTOMER A CAR AND SEND HIME A REQUEST FROM THE ADVERT AND SENDS YOU A NICE REPORT ABOUT US AT KEMPSHOTT CARS !!!!!!!!


  • 5

    I'm very happy with the car

    By GRANT G on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team was fast, efficient and friendly, service was great !


  • 5

    Kempshott service

    By ROSS M on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service! Car was exactly as described, easy to deal with and a very nice guy! Will definitely deal with Kempshott cars again in the future!


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with them

    By ALAN W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a slk from them and from initial telephone call to them they could not have been more helpful. I was unable to get to the garage for a few days so they offered to drive the car to me the following day . There was no pressure to buy and the car was as described. We had a subsequent discussion on trade in and they were very fair with what they offered me on my car. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Courteous, polite and helpful.

    By Colin T on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars was recommended to me and they met every expectation. Courteous, polite, helpful and generous with advice. Others could do well in mirroring this type of service.