play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ROZA C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Tom made the entire process very easy . It was a big decision to trade in my Fiesta for an Evoque but I did not feel pressured at all . Not a criticism but had hoped to get a little more for the trade in . Overall I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Very Good.

    By MATT C on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle & service. Very straightforward purchase & delivery. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport

    By JOHN C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent organisation and Sales well run by Chris Car was delivered to London by their driver and payment made upon arrival - A pleasure to do business with Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By anthony M on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful helped me out with getting the car and really friendly


  • 5

    Quality Local Dealer with a lot of knowledge

    By Scott D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and 5* customer support. Dropped the car at my home and walked me through the tax process etc. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant Service in every respect

    By MAMEET M on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault Kempshott in particular Chris, who sold us the car. He was extremely helpful in every way. The speed at which the transaction went through was outstanding. Everything was dealt in a very professional manner. The description on Autotrader was spot on.Will surely look in their stock list before buying the next Car.I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying a car - just how it should be.

    By ADAM O on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars. Great service. Great experience. The Kempshott Cars team let you buy with confidence. Every vehicle has a full manufacturer’s history and the garage is full of v tidy examples. Would definitely recommend you to pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By steve E on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Never bought a car with so much ease Chris sorted everything out for me making it a pleasure


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By john H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and professional family run business


  • 5

    First rate buying experience. Worth 10 stars!

    By kevin S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car is excellent, very pleased. It was exactly as described, and nicely cleaned / prepared. The dealings and transaction were friendly, smooth, and conducted in good faith, I was free to test drive on my own which was a first for me. Got a reasonable price for my car in p/ex. As expected, probably less than if I had sold privately. But, they didn't pick my car to pieces, simply took a quick look and gave me a price. Again, very smooth. Very happy. I would happily recommend to anyone looking for good old fashioned service and fair pricing for quality vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›