play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

All 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an enthusiast. Could not have been more friendly and helpful


  • 5

    By DARREN SIMONS on 12 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By derek irvine on 11 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Chris was excellent and up front. As a distance buyer you need that reassurance and confidence to proceed with a purchase and have the car delivered.. Having bought many cars in the past, this was without doubt the best service I have had. Car arrived in Scotland and was simply better than described.


  • 5

    Chris could not have been more helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris could not have been more helpful - good chat on the phone before driving 130 miles to see the car. He phoned to check that we got home ok and were happy with the car.


  • 5

    Firs Class Experience

    By adrian allen on 08 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic first class service from Chris. Chris replied to my all messages and emails very promptly and answered all my questions. My Tesla was given to me in pristine condition and he also arranged for his son to take me on a drive to run through all the gadgets, as I had never driven a Tesla before I totally recommend Kempshott Cars and I certainly will be returning - Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Very efficient and experienced

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and experienced with Land Rovers, very well prepared car and knowledgeable service. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great independent dealer

    By steve banks on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    100% Trustworthy and very easy to deal with. Great car at a Great price.


  • 5

    Wide choice

    By CHRISTOPHER SCARLES on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I certainly would. Very wide range of vehicles to select from and easy to navigate site.


  • 5

    Great service and experience - would recommend.

    By Phil on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris was always quick to respond, very helpful, and laid back in his approach. Would 100% recommend Kempshott. We travelled from out of the area, and were so pleased we did. No hard sell, would answer any questions, and was a very relaxed. Made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful service from start to finish (and beyond!)

    By CHRISTOPHER SCARLES on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Chris was a great person to deal with. Helpful at every step of the way--both before and after the sale. I got an excellent car (Jaguar f-type) at a great price. Very easy to deal with and would strongly recommend.