play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service! Highly recommended

    By paul J on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly personal service. We would have no problem in recommending Chris to any of our friends or family.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer and amazing cars

    By KIMBERLEY W on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was brilliant. I couldn’t fault anything. He was polite, courteous and you could tell he cared about what he did. It was a drive to get to the showroom but so worth it. The transaction was smooth, quick and faultless. My new car is amazing and just what I was looking for. Thanks Chris I will definitely be recommending and coming back again!


  • 5

    Excellent Car with Great Customer Care

    By seb S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business. Great car and good old fashioned customer care. Car was delivered to our drive with excellent communication. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By richard H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris and the Kempshott Cars team were top notch. I bought a Landrover Discovery Sport which was both a good price and exactly as listed. We identified a couple of things that needed to be sorted and Chris was absolutely on it. This is a business that cares about customers and cares about its reputation for customer service. Absolutely honest and they keep their promises. I will be back to buy my next car from Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Great car great dealer.

    By andre L on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and Chris was a true Gent to deal with.


  • 5

    Super genuine family run business ... super happy

    By JOANNE B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine nice family run business and shines through the business owner as soon as we met him .... we came from quite far to look at a car and the owner kept for us to make sure it wasn’t a wasted journey .... we was not disappointed ... we got given time to look and drive the car to be 100% happy and had absolutely no sales pressure at all .... the car was ready to go and priced really well meaning no need for us to try to knock down the price at all .... we honestly can’t say enough but our whole experience was great and deffo would use again. Thank you soo much for our lovely new car.


  • 5

    Easy and Simple!

    By DANIEL H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, knowledgeable and trusting. In uncertain times it’s great to see that there is car dealerships like this around.


  • 5

    Bought a new (to me) car

    By andrew C on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick turn around time. Walked in and 60 mins later i'm driving out with my car. Ask a question and you will get a honest answer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Romano R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful could not ask for better customer service.


  • 5

    On point. No mess

    By THOMAS P on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No messing around. Straight talker and got the deal done


‹ Prev Next ›