play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car, great service - definitely recommended!!

    By Helen Davis on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a Discovery Sport for ages and had been checking Autotrader for new listings every day. As soon as we saw the car advertised at Kempshott Car's I phoned up & spoke to Chris. Chris confirmed that the car was in exceptional condition and that his description was as accurate as possible. We immediately transferred a deposit and then travelled to Basingstoke the following morning. Within one minute of arriving it was obvious that the car was completely immaculate & hence the deal was done. We have now had the car a week and can confirm it is absolutely faultless. Chris was extremely honest & very welcoming. Anybody who is considering buying a car 'over the phone' need not be concerned - Chris is a great chap and will give you a very honest description of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good thank you

    By lee jackson on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service thanks for all your help


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest, Helpful, Easy.

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the experience. Comprehensive and consumate service.


  • 5

    By SEYED MAHMOUD on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t find any faults with Chris who was very honest and very helpful. Bought the car. No problem so far.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence…

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to end. Chris of Kempshott Cars let me view the car quite a few times and was always very welcoming. I bought a stunning Range Rover Velar (biggest purchase of my life!). He made the whole process so seamless. We got to view the car in our own time and space, he left us to it and didn’t let us make our own mind. I would recommend Kempshott Cars to anyone without a shadow of a doubt. Will definitely be buying my second car from here again!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    had a great car purchase experience with Kempshott over the weekend, all hassle free and got a great car at a good price


  • 5

    By LAUREN JOLLIFFE on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Superb Service all around

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very clear on the spec of the car over the phone and was in great condition on arrival. Chris was not pushy at all, let me make my own mind up on the car. would definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By CLEMENT Chizarura on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from Chris and the Team. Car delivered safetly to me in Leicester.


  • 5

    By glen ford on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. No pressure seller who put right a few minor issues before purchase with no problem at all. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›