play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ROBERT G on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is in great condition as promised. Excellent service from Chris. He taxed the car and let us drive home and complete the payment later. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Overall excellent

    By gary H on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found the buying and overall experience far superior to using a main dealer - would happily visit again


  • 5

    this garage is on another level

    By ROBERT W on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott cars are on another level to any other car dealership I have dealt with so far i couldn’t be happier with the car brought and the service I have received it’s no wonder they have been in business for 35 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ROZA C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Tom made the entire process very easy . It was a big decision to trade in my Fiesta for an Evoque but I did not feel pressured at all . Not a criticism but had hoped to get a little more for the trade in . Overall I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Very Good.

    By MATT C on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle & service. Very straightforward purchase & delivery. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Sport

    By JOHN C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent organisation and Sales well run by Chris Car was delivered to London by their driver and payment made upon arrival - A pleasure to do business with Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent

    By anthony M on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful helped me out with getting the car and really friendly


  • 5

    Quality Local Dealer with a lot of knowledge

    By Scott D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and 5* customer support. Dropped the car at my home and walked me through the tax process etc. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant Service in every respect

    By MAMEET M on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault Kempshott in particular Chris, who sold us the car. He was extremely helpful in every way. The speed at which the transaction went through was outstanding. Everything was dealt in a very professional manner. The description on Autotrader was spot on.Will surely look in their stock list before buying the next Car.I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying a car - just how it should be.

    By ADAM O on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars. Great service. Great experience. The Kempshott Cars team let you buy with confidence. Every vehicle has a full manufacturer’s history and the garage is full of v tidy examples. Would definitely recommend you to pay them a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›