play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Service.

    By joe askew on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired, Chris always followed up, plane speaking and up front. Once I had expressed an interest in the vehicle, it was mine until I confirmed wether wanted it. He allowed my independent full access to check the car down and in negotiation was firm, but fair.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every wayfriendly


  • 5

    We bought a beautifull Range Rover Autobiography

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    CHRIS Very friendly brought keys out as soon as he realised which car we were interested in. Left us to it, no hard sale, perfect as far as we were concerned.very well presented Range Rover.


  • 5

    Easy business

    By PETER GRUNCELL on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hassle and very trustworthy for a small garage / family business.


  • 5

    Friendly honest accurate

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, car exactly as described in advert. Very happy with my experience


  • 5

    Very fair and flexible. How it should be.

    By TIM on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to do business with. Friendly and flexible. I’d buy from Kempshott again.


  • 5

    Top service

    By nick fountain on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service top quality cars I would buy again in the future


  • 5

    By Ozgur kocak on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely seller and lovely car. He waited for me to arrive to finalize my purchase at a late hour. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car should always be like this

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with both the service and the car. From beginning to end was easy and filled me with confidence


  • 5

    By james hastings on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful & polite


‹ Prev Next ›