play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham B on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service with great knowledge about the car. Taxed the car online for us and allowed us to drive it home the same day (as viewing it) in order to avoid another 200 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By matthew P on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and made to feel very relaxed without any pressure.


  • 5

    Good high standard trading ethics.

    By jeff V on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars make you feel relaxed and comfortable when viewing their range of cars. No high pressure selling, in fact the team could not have been more accommodating. I would not hesitate in recommending Kempshott Cars to others, looking for a good quality second hand luxury vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended dealer.

    By nicholas A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advert and then talking to The owner on the phone I cannot rate this dealer high enough. I bought the car completely on trust as was abroad and I was more than impressed with what I got. Great value, excellent service and a real pleasure to deal with Kempshott Cars.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By TINA W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at the car showroom not knowing what to expect, you hear so many negative stories about buying second hand cars.chriss the owner was very welcoming, pulled the car into a nice big space, handed us all the paper work and said I'll leave you to it , take your time have a good look over the car read all the service history, when your ready to take it for a test drive.Chriss let us take it for a test drive on our own which was very refreshing, normally salesmen are constantly in your ear trying to sell the car, we were left alone to make or own judgment, the car sold it self my husband is one happy man.


  • 5

    Great Experience A+

    By MICHEAL F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received from Vince. Land Rover Disco 4 was in fantastic condition and was able to take it for a no pressure test drive. Looking forward to Vince helping in the aftercare and servicing on the vehicle too.. A+


  • 5

    Never purchased a car this quick!

    By joanne H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service! Couldn't fault, very friendly, helpful & knowledgable about the vehicle that I was viewing. Vehicle was immaculate. They were very trustworthy, my husband & I travelled down to Basingstoke from the Midlands taking us with 2 hours, expecting if the vehicle was what we wanted to pay a deposit & return later once paid to collect. But was told that after deposit due to the distance we had travelled to save us coming back down we could take vehicle and pay by bank transfer on our return! Amazing! I Recommend this Garage 100 %.


  • 5

    No pressure quality car sales.

    By karen H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars and service, thank you Chris for making our car buying experience so easy.


  • 5

    Great experience and a wonderful outcome!!!

    By james L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a experience buying a vehicle from Kempshott Cars. Nothing seemed too much trouble and I can’t thank the team enough for their professional guidance and support. Thanks to them, I got my dream car.


  • 5

    Lovely car and great service

    By DAVID L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kempshott Cars offered an incredibly friendly service and totally genuine experience. I was hugely delighted with the quality and speed of service, together with a great range and quality of product on offer. I got a fantastic car at a reasonable price. Thank you.