play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kempshott Cars

At Kempshott Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kempshott Cars

Kempshott Cars
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kempshott cars. Five stars chaps.

    By Justin N on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience. Sorted the car I wanted and added privacy glass on request. Delivered car to my home for no extra cost and gave me a good/fair price for my Porsche and Citroen. Very polite and professional. The chap who delivered the car and took away mine was again courteous and professional. I will buy again and recommend this dealer. Well done chaps.


  • 5

    Excellent Buying Experience

    By John W on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car - a Kia Sorento - during an Autotrader search for SUVs. The description was very detailed and the car seemed to be a good price. We were looking for a Honda CRV to replace the one we had. On the way to look at a Honda in Farnham we stopped in at Kempshott Cars to have a quick look at the Kia. We were very impressed with the service and the car itself. We were allowed to take it out for a test drive on our own without anyone from Kempshott Cars being with us. Good level of trust! Also we talked to another customer who was about to take delivery of their new car. They were very complementary about Kempshott Cars having been a customer for many years. We were offered a very fair price for our Honda and we bought the car. We are delighted with it. Would certainly recommend Kempshott Cars to others


  • 5

    Good deals, great service.

    By Brian M on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Why pay over the odds at franchised dealers. Good deals to be had here. And nice people too.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar F-Type and received excellent service at every stage of the purchase. Great guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer around

    By Shaun P on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. I felt so at ease dealing with this dealer everyone was so friendly and genuine. The car itself was delivered in superb quality. I had no appreciation buying from them and will be recommending them to anyone I know in the market for a quality used car with quality service. I can go on all day praising them. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ


  • 5

    How buying a used car should be

    By Stuart C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward transaction. The owner of the business offered me a fair price for my trade-in, didn't try to pressure me, was very responsive to any queries, and the car he sold me was as described. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes ML

    By Steven R on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a used car from! Professional and polite and very fair! Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Kenoshir cars review.Ok

    By Kevin M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good after sales service. Genuine and honest.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Mike B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had read a couple of less than flattering reviews of Kempshott Cars before going there and my experience could not have been more different. From the start the people there were helpful, relaxed and informed. A bit salesy at first perhaps (but I suppose that's the guy's job) but dealt with every issue. Probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By BEN M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with could not be happier. The guys at Kempshott made the purchase of my Jeep a pleasure. Couldn't recommend them enough.